Smashing My Boss

Copied
Long read but totally worth it.
[ATTACH=full]208526[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]208527[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]208528[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]208529[/ATTACH]

Shitty fake story, i don’t know what got into me these long reads aren’t worth it. Wasted valuable time here.

Your boss is officially supposed to have authority over you. That’s why they pay her more and give her benefits you do not have.

Once you get intimate, you’ll falsely assume that the hierarchy has been reset. Until the day she rudely reminds you that it is still there.

Woe into you if you perform poorly (by her standards) that first time!

Na vile nilkua karibu kutia ingine hapa my new neighbouhood

Kwani nyi wanaume hamjiamini ama mko na shida ya kuzaliwa. Mimi there is no woman on earth that i cannot satisfy.

huyu hawesi

Smash it man
Marcus of capital smashed then married his boss
So did Allan Namu and his former boss

Hehehe, examples zingine Bana, but they are true.

Yeah, until you meet one that wants to be fisted in all orifices and also owns a 12" strap-on.:smiley:

Leta hekaya

Hekaya

wapi hiyo hekaya

Hope uko na kibandasky for side hustle coz the moment you nut, the bolt will have been pulled out frm the other side and you will have no job to wake up to the following. If worth it, grind it propellerly n snap a few pics for security, bad advice though.

Pita naye

Wacha ushamba na wewe…who told you he’s looking for a virgin

kiinjekitile ngwale nakuona