So. . .

You are too judgmental for an aging truck driver with 4 baby mothers who hate him, who’s favorite past time is sticking his dick in every open hole and posting melodramatic rumbles online.

Acknowledge your source each time you quote them.

Kwani ktalk/klist ladies don’t get married? Nimeishi huku like forever na wanawake hawajawahi olewa. Ama wakiolewa hua wanahama kijiji?

Hi Pretty!

What am i supposed to Acknowledge here?
I am a Poet so i Dont do Citations; Citations Do Me!..
(@Ka-Buda 2015)

Another New Villager working hard to get to the Front Row!..

Don`t Hate The Player;… Hate The Game,…My Nigga!

unless your taste runs the other way. ama uko na kasoro ya kimaumbile
at your age you should have a regular tree to ride.
i am putting it politely since you are my dear friend.

Get yourself fifteen cats to keep your other cat company

I am coming to "Narobe " next week Pretty.
Any Chance we could hook up?

I Dont Kiss on the first Date Though, (But i Dont mind Licking!!..)

No problems will always be there if there werent then life would be so boring we wouldnt even experience hapiness.

There is nothing like single and content those are two very different terms.

https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQ4MXs9r98UVQ2DMeKm9MY8A26VD1MynpFlGw7N7WpWOAd9jyC-

TF??? :D:D I have seen it all!!!

Three word for you @MaryJane

STOP BEING NEGATIVE

enaf said

na hii ni ile nugu ilikuwa inasema acc ifungwe sijui imetukanwa??

One of the most mis-used terms in English, along with “literally”

and per se

@gashwin et al, which is correct.

1. Are you not coming? Yes. I am not coming.
  2. Are you not coming? No. I am not coming.

una miaka mgapi my dear?.. tuanzie hapo

@tm wa klist what has this got to do with mashida za @MaryJane

:confused:

I can’t post that here!

By that I don’t infer it should be forever or that it applies to everyone. Someone can be single and content for various reasons. They are personal choices.