Some courage for the week - nice work

That must have been some fckuing CS

Labda. Lakini sijui ni nani. Na huyu mwenzetu kufunga labda hajui ni nani. Please ukiona gari liko na king’ora and you are not sure, ondoka.

There should be no doubt what a police car is , should be clearly written “Police”,
A presidential escort is clearly indicated too,

Also on the road you should only take instructions from a uniformed police officer with a “kenya police crown” hii ingine ya suit ni ghasia.

I didn’t see a uniformed police officer with a crown.

Can’t relate Mimi ni Mtu ya legsus.

Not on the wrong side.

They were on the wrongside,ulitaka aondokee wapi,you only give them right when they are using the same lane to the same direction as you.

I hope you dont sire a son because he will inherit your sissy traits which are detrimental in the fight against impunity .

nigga is right kenyan leaders are too self entitled

What I would do: Stop. Lower the window. Signal left. Check my rear and sideview to make sure is safe. Change lane to left. Smile and show the big shot the middle finger kiplan as they pass.

:smiley: I am almost sure my son will be your son’s boss!

I wish more Kenyans could copy what Boniface Mwangi is doing. If waheshimiwa wants to move around faster they will work on improving traffic in the city instead of discussing Hon Esther Passaris handbag in parliament.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VS7S-Kj8cOk

Boniface pewa

https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn%3AANd9GcSTF2ULgFyQFTGyGBAJTcTJ48LlpNzFWdU1gREimRRTFXqKhNEY

You sound like a shiny eye and if you are one in your family lineage there must be many homeguards

It just takes one sheep to do something… And the rest will follow.

I am not shiney. No home guards. Unless jeshi ni homeguard? Then yes. Politicians ni homeguard? Wewe?

Ni vile tu iyo gari ni benz, otherwise angekula makofi ama iyo afisa apatie iyo gari some dent

Lakini wakitoka hapo wanachimbachimba wajue we nani. Wakiona we ni meffi tu, wataacha. Wakiona we ni sumbua utaanza kupata block kila mahali.

I hope all kenyans follow suit…

AFRICANS ARE MONKEYS

Wameona mercedes old school wakaona wacha tu. labda ni mdosi.

even i :D:D