Sonford Chips FC Starter Pack

We ukivaa ngothaste ya cowboy…
Ama wacha tu…

mimi baze natambua nipale odeon “new jack city” hapo chini ya chuo flani…unakula ukiendanga…budget ya 50 ni chipo 35+10 sauce
ukiwa sonko poa unakula chipo kuku 1/4 na 120/- though skuwahi afford hio

That’s a great question hakuna shida mtu akikula sonford. Kirima used to eat mandazi and tea Jeevanjee

Warren Buffet whose wealth is valued at $86 billion dollars never spends more than 300ksh on breakfast. The same guy only has 1 personal car that cost 4.5 million kshs and lives in the same house that he bought in 1958 with his wife which is worth 26 million kshs.

Alafu peasants wakishapata tupesa kidogo wanasema ati hauwezi kula fast food restaurant ukiwa umevaa suti. Who cares?

Warren Buffet is a special case. I have max respect for the dude but it doesnt mean you have to live as frugally as he does. look at fellow billionaires Larry Ellison or even Bill gates. Buffet’s frugality is just his personality. He is ok with living like that. But not all billionaires are in the same boat when it comes to their lifestyle

Hajuwacha utoto, niggga get your own money wacha na wazazi is when you will know the value of money

Nani hapa hapendi chipo za Moi Avenue? Sereh post!

Jirani kwani uliacha kazi Berlin?

Waiter! its unprofessional kuanika kastomer

Kwani Sonford wame nunua McFryz Waiter buana. Wacha kutubeba ujinga

Ongeza KDF variant ‘Ngwaci’ moja na masiwa ya mountain fresh ya 20. Budget ifike 50 bob. Hapo ako seti.