Sonko big guns (Statehouse)

What has Kiyapi done? What are his tangible achievements in public service?

Huyu hakuna kura anapata mashinani

Siwezi Chagua Sonko akuwe prezzo

The guy is a hoax. No management skills, no deputy in 2 years now coz he is a one man show, working with half a cabinet, firing people left and right. The guy is just about media but some of us work in sectors that interact directly with his team. It can be frustrating. Mnapanga mikakati na Chief officer, next thing he is fired so nothing moves. Especially health sector, he has had like 4 chief officers since the beginning of the year. Wenye wanaumia ni innocent Kenyans but Sonko will run to Pumwani with media to sensationalize things and fool people.

I would rather a NO HEALTH CHIEF OFFICER, than a corrupt one… (the next one who comes to that position will come to work, na hata leta mcheso)…

I forgot to elaborate…

Unajua vile mido class wana penda a clean city… So once matatus are out of CBD, tao kutakua quite empty… This will lead to dealing with hawkers more effectively…

If the dump site is up and running, they’ll need to buy trash to burn… (or rather trash will be on high demand) hautawai ona taka taka tao… Ama estate… Ama kwa hizi threads… Zote zita pelekwa dandora to produce energy…

When that happens… Slayqueens and kings watajaza socio media with praise for sonko… Na zitafikia other counties… Giving him a national appeal…

Vote this chokosh for presidency at yr own peril

I am terrified that normal kenyans of sound mind will actually vote this man. Uhuruto have finished this country, Sonko will just turn it in to a pile of garbage. the future stinks

Kiambuarians said wakahare as the man, saai wanasema kafa kafogo x 100.

How many “corrupt” ones have been charged in court? None, you know why? There is no case filed by Sonko.

Does County 047 have a squeaky clean Chief Health Officer now? Sonko may not be robbing county coffers like Kidesh but he did not vie for the Gubernatorial seat because of his immense love for Nairobians, hio midget ni mkora tu using the state to protect his biz and his partners, everything he does for Nairobians is superficial.

aki nyinyi kenyans are some dumb fucks. sonko is a criminal and thug

Ghaseer NV, wewe Ni humbwer. Unaingia Kijiji na matusi. Meffi kabisa:meffi::meffi:

alafu utaanza julia serikali tusaidie. bure kabisa

Kenyans are just too dumb sometimes. Votes for Sonko because you couldn’t stand Kidero. What did you expect from a man with no understanding of structure.
Sometimes in life, you are better off voting a schoolteacher or a headmaster into office. Your gains would be astronomical.

Kenyan’s love free things, handouts and populist PR. You need the likes of Kibaki and Kibwana to straighten things and you will enjoy better quality life.