South Africa being monitored about land reform

These westerners conveniently forget how their ancestors acquired land through massacres.

This is a bit naive. Waende wapi? they do not fit anywhere in the world! Both white and black.

Katambe kwani iko nini. It’s better they fail and rise again

Nyerere saved their ass, he will always be the unsung hero of the continent

Wako wengi huko pia…Namimbia tooo will start the same exercise of land repossesion

In the 90s many immigrated to europe and australia only to come back years later…walikupata kule hawana any special status hakuna mamboch etc…wakaona heri africa

After land they will move to mines…Btw the lands they have identified for seizure are very few…not good enough
Let them show us the way so that we can also take back our land right here in kenya, not from white men, but from fellow black oppressors.

ANC is just playing a political game that involves pretending to seize land so that they can win next years elections and then they have 5 years to neutralise EFF.

since the end of apartheid and hence the end of white patronage, more and more whites are becoming slum dwellers in South Africa. This trend will continue. The land owners will eventually sell their land to the government in the next 50 years.

https://metrouk2.files.wordpress.com/2016/02/ad_197581608-e1456389889482.jpg?quality=80&strip=all

https://forbiddenknowledgetv.net/wp-content/uploads/2017/01/white-slums-of-south-africa.jpg

http://thatwallace.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/06/White-Slums-of-South-Africa-Reverse-Apartheid.jpg

https://qph.fs.quoracdn.net/main-qimg-4864beb724f3f496e568a913187117bf

http://saharatribune.com/wp-content/galleries/south-africas-white-slums/a.jpg
https://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2016/02/24/16/31822C7B00000578-0-image-a-58_1456330407516.jpg

The racist drumpf should quit meddling in affairs Africa. Where there’s black & white drumpf the bafoon will naturally side with the white.

Won’t happen in Kenya, for obvious reasons

That was my question. How many whites actually own these lands that will be taken away?

why cant they move to Britain and Dagenham in particular?

or Australia or Holland?

:D:D:D:D:D:D:Dpls niokotwe huku. Kwa nini umeona Dagenham should host the kaburu and his inane ways?

Si trump picks them up

They still will be ghetto dwellers there.

Accept and move on. Suffering is for mwafrika. Gold and good life for blanke

They’ve not forgotten. But they think it’s for you to accept it and move on.

As leader of the free world!

Obama angeuliza juu obviously angeuliza mngesema nini?!

Silly emotions wekeni kando for a minute. South Africa is one of the most corrupt nations on earth with a very very corrupt police force. Hata huyo Ramaphosa I’m sure he’s always had his eye on a huge juicy chunk sasa ako na opportunity and the power.

How else did the man become a multi millionaire/billionaire in mining within a few years? And since Africans have very short memories, pale Zimbabwe walinyakua ndio, halafu? Fuckers couldn’t feed themselves!

The juiciest chunks will go to the who is who like in Zimbabwe. Hyperinflation nayo ikakuja hadi Mnangagwa imebidi ame reverse policy.

https://www.dw.com/en/land-reform-will-zimbabwes-economic-downfall-be-repeated-in-south-africa/a-41972001

Na msiringe sana whites are still the largest land owners in Kenya. What are you freedom fighters doing about that?

Your own president owns a whole province. What are you freedom fighters doing about that? I mean lets not forget Mau Mau got nothing…

And Kenya was a indeed a breadbasket today you have to import even basics… sukaru, maize, rice. Red soil yote imekuwa ni manyumba. Rivers zote mmeua mmemaliza! Coffee mmepitwa pia.