Special Delivery Part II

Coz just today…a Ktalk dude regaled me with a storo of how it went down years ago. 2 older women and him…steamy convo. He told me how much he loved it. It was graphic. One chic was licking the josto and another was rubbing his back.

[SIZE=1]Let me open my heart to you . If Mrs abba can pick me a good one of her choice for my birthday then we participate all of us , it will be heaven to me .[/SIZE]

Was it hekaya ama inbox manenos

Hahahaha, no I didn’t! Didn’t you read the story? @Abba I restrained myself and went home.
http://www.thecoli.com/styles/default/xenforo/smilies/obama.png

Phone

You did. Have you listened to the music?

Kwera kabisa…:D:D you have no idea how some of us have been waiting for such an opportunity for 30 years after our teenage age and still we have never found it . Wewe unapata kwa golden platter and you fool around ? Umeniangusha kizee

Ook

Wueh. Anyway…Nliskia wakisema, he who hesitates, masturbates.

You did.

It will not happen.

LOL ati music? :D:D

Man, been there, done that. You didn’t soma this one?..Double Trouble

Siku hizi nime tulia mzee.

Problem with you men is you think all women can become bisexual in an instant.

It doesn’t work that way.

How would you feel if your wife suggests a threesome whereby you get to pick one of your boys as the third wheel?

Nitakataa hiyo maneno. It’s just my fantasy pseudonym. I know you do have sexual fantasies too.

I have read you.

Wewe…that was a different hekaya. That happened all the way back in 2015.

I’m now a reformed man kapsaaaa!

Mine have dwindled down to almost zero now. :D:D:D
I made most of them reality.

Interesting…We demand hekaya(s)

http://www.thecoli.com/styles/default/xenforo/smilies/feedme.png

I have written plenty of.
Good morning Sir?