State funeral

The death of a certain woman is good riddance to bad rubbish

Sema lucy kibaki tuu kwani iko nene? Mafi ya Kuku… Sasa nani atabadilisha ubako mharo kakilewa white cap?

I hope they will keep all cows safely locked up in their sheds, plus check the dais for structural integrity. We don’t want incidents.

The rants of an idiot.

They always say it’s best to keep your trap shut about your idiocy than to open it and erase all doubt.

Even in times of mourning, the plot has to be twisted to include Raila??

12 Likes

terrible, they are not enemies the way we peasants have been made to believe, but such tales serve to entertain us when idle. Just terrible

and its never personal in their case, just interests that shift and change over time. cue the time uhuru gave raila a military plane to take his son to Nyanza, Kibaki would have done the same or even more

Cube, exactly. If this fool only knew.

Hata hio funeral Raila atakuwa VIP dais together with other VIPs while peasants watakuwa kwa nyasi wanachomwa na jua ama wananyeshewa

Perspective.

Moi detained Raila for 8 years.

Raila gets out of detention. Serves in Moi’s cabinet. Merges NDP to KANU. Becomes sec gen.

Moi attends Raila’s son Junior’s wedding, this after being detained and kept away from his family for 8 years.

Moi retires. Enter Kibaki.

At a cabinet meeting in 2003 they want to prosecute and jail Moi.

Guess who says no, Raila. That one that was jailed and detained by Moi for 8 years.

2002 overwhelming victory for the opposition with “Kibaki tosha” retort.

Raila serves again in Kibaki’s cabinet.

Country is on an upward mobility. The progress is unimaginable.

Tribalism, nepotism. Fall out. Raila out of cabinet.

2005 referendum. Orange vs Banana. Orange victorious.

2007 election. No one knows who won, enter one Steven Kalonzo Musyoka. Bails out Kibaki with his meager votes as paupers hack each other. Meanwhile, the late Fidel, Kibaki’s and Moi’s progeny are holed outside Kenya watching peasants fight each other should shit hit the fan.

Kalonzo becomes VP. of that contested election and is now on the other side…

You can finish this script. Keep fighting yourselves, remain poor. If it was ever personal amongst the blue eyed families, Raila by now angekuwa marehemu.

Worry about your family and securing a future for them. Don’t hate your neighbor because yeye ni Jaruo, Kikuyu, etc. They don’t give a shit about you these blue eyed families - Kenyattas (most blue eyed :cool:), Mois, Kibakis, Odingas. Please note that the late Saitoti (chopper) and Ruto (advise him - no choppers) that are not blue eyed. Hio tu. :slight_smile:

boss hapa umenoa, you should not do blanket condemnations

It would be safe to conclude that one side needs to mature and accept that no one is immortal,that death comes to all rich and the poor that it has the same effect to the grieved family(ies).
Shifting blames on others is utmost neanderthal characteristic.ya Mutula,Fidel and Otieno suspicions arose.
The other day we were treated to a very embarrassing and totally uncalled for situation where a faction claimed that Fidel was poisoned which led to a woman being called all names just because she couldn’t bear the supposed to be “immortal superhero” a child-it would be safe to assume that her name calling was because she was from the wrong tribe-.
Yes we have different cultures, some believe in witchcraft/suppersition and so bad things are interplated as malice and so shifting blame
I have seen some celebrate the death of the former first lady,how callous people can get, it is totally wrong.
So in the funeral will there be name calling? NO. We the Greeks learned to separate occasions. We are swayed by our heads rather than our hearts. Maybe some people should learn a thing or two here.

Malenga wa ziwa kuu.

That’s one of my main goals. We all love politics but we should not take it too personal unless it’s matters development.

Its fools like the OP that do not recognize that the elites take their kids to exclusive schools. St. Mary’s, Braeburn, RVA, Greensteds. Forget these fake academies you have east of Tom Mboya St.

When they are ill they fly their families abroad. Where did Lucy die? In London. May she rest in peace. But wouldn’t it have made news, not just local, worldwide if she took her last breath at Mama Lucy Hospital in Kenya?

Same fool cannot even afford Nairobi Hospital when his kids are sick. What an idiot.

Just because he thinks that they are both Kikuyus entitles his stupid ass to castigate others. Cannot stand fools.

Yes we elites do go to London when we get fractures

M4, A wise man once said nothing.

Did you see the strides we took as a county the?

I can bet you 5k and I will put it up here to the admins that you’ve never even flown to Coast.

legendary strides, the current ones ni socialites tu.

Kaka ndio nahitimisha hatua muhimu za maishani. Ni mukosi mkuu kua hauelemi mbinu tofauti za uandishi licha ya ukwasi wako. Siku njema

Politics is always equal to chokosh wars!!!