Stephen Paddock

looks far from the hotel window to the ground where the concert was taking place, considering the gunman was on the 32nd floor. How far can a bullet shot from an automatic rifle travel and still be effective?

american govt has killed so many with the clueless citizens supporting their govt no remorse from me, Malipo ni hapa duniani

All from a room 32 floors up. That gun. The marksmanship. Ogopa!

Lakini US… Hurricanes,shootings,presidency,NFL National Anthem kneeldowns. Watu wa majuu mko wapi mfanye explanations and excuses?

The socialists are slowly taking over US. Now there’ll be a senate debate on gun control. Every and any freedom that the citizens have must be taken away.

They want to take away the citizens’ right to own guns that’s why they keep creating these crisis to provoke debates and create authoritarian laws. Once people forget about it they’ll get another psycho to kill people again. ‘Operation closing down society’ still active.

There’s sth we call gravitational acceleration. Consider a bullet fired vertically downwards at an initial velocity of X m/s. By gravity, Its velocity is expected to increase by 10m per second, every second (in other words, an acceleration of 10 metres per Sq sec… This implies that a bullet fired vertically downwards will hit its target at even a greater momentum than that at which it was fired

Unajua the killer is about your age? Nikisema wazee mukufe tutengeneze manure nitakua nakosea guka?

I estimated the distance to be 250-300 metres kwa picha ilikuwa na scale. A bullet from a rifle travels a km+/-

Nitamuwacha na nani, son? You want your…er, my wife, to be inherited?

look at the TBT threads and you will get an idea where the likes come from

Alafu kitu inauma sana is that, a white cop will shoot an African-american on a highway for a stupid reason that he was reaching for something.

Hakuna marksmanship when you are spraying bullets into a crowd at 600-1000 rounds a minute.

What a nonsensical theory.

VC, wivu umeanza? Kaa ngumu na usipunguze TBT.