strategy to drop down woman calmly.. ?

what are you on about?:slight_smile:

Following closely @Ice_Cube kuja upesi .

Once upon a time, you shared a hekaya on how you were to tap some lass but the tuna odour couldn’t let you. You broke the news and according to you, you and the lady became best of friends. hindernet never forgets

brary Polis!:D:D:D:D:D sasa mnataka kutugeuzia? anyway there was nothing like that so tame your expectations…

that wasn’t Madam!

Nope. I’m very good with words.

I now know that. Anyone who says otherwise is a liar!

Was just curious coz you always measure your words:D:D

He he he!

by the way Maish I am also in the business where you tell someone to go to hell but you still leave them smiling. there’s a way.

Jesoos.

Tell her that her vagina stinks whilst maintaining eye contact.

Lakini hujawai patana na Dame ananuka mkojo huko chini. Nothing is more disgusting.

Does it matter who it was?
What the village wants is how you pulled it off

Maybe the lady lacks zinc and is thus challenged in the olfactory sector!

How does one smell mkojo? is it coz they have not shaved? Men stink of sweat and bad breath.

Nilikwambia uache kwenda Liddos ubaki Kahawa ukibid. Ona sasa

Only you man. Only you.

Has you been touched by the words?

You know women have to use tissues and the like to wipe themselves after taking a piss. If the don’t do a good job of wipping up and they sweat or get aroused that smell is pronounced. That is why I always insist they take a shower first or we take a shower together before we get into bed

This has nothing to do with liddos…ama uko na hekaya unataka kutushow?:D:D
[ATTACH=full]160800[/ATTACH]