Striking workers = Criminals - CS James Macharia

Enyewe sisi tulirogwa … current situation at jkia.
[MEDIA=instagram]BuqI4eXnJYd[/MEDIA]

Its spilling out…

Legitimate concerns by workers here…imagine having a hotel and one day your clients gang up to take over from you… Hata afadhali profitable clients but KQ has been a mess.and GOK only owns 28%…rest is owned by private entities.
KQ should first put its house in order before wanting to take over jkia…Resist Kenyatta family.they are the real thieves…

Even simple situation management hawawezi fanya…But all in all CS Macharia ni Useless kabisa.

gsu wananyorosha watu huko

We spent 10 years trying to gain category 1 status, it might be gone in the next week.

Ukichukua citizenship ya Kenya unachukua Hadi kunguni

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/D089zDlX0AAx_JZ?format=jpg&name=small

Kenyans should resist this nonsense, soon KQ will be history. No wonder they want to take over the airport as well

cs macharia is the biggest criminal to ever head that docket, sasa hawa workers wakiitiwa gsu yeye ataitiwa nani? sad state of affairs

:D:D Nice illustration by Gado

Has he produced the missing 1 billion?

1.We already have dual citizenship
2.Civil war between who???

He he he! Kenya has totally gone to the dogs. Kwisa maneno.

Between the big man and the little man .

Clueless humbwer i doubt if he will ever be sacked yaani alinunua old locomotives from Spain:D:D:D:D

yes, na wewe usinunue 8yr car from Japan, ghaseer kabisa

Gado never disappoints :D:D:D

Never gonna happen ever.To many little men value their jobs and others will be paid to attack fellow little men.
We are not in 1917 Russia.