Summary of the big announcement...

The parameters in this village are cast in stone, no one is exempt, including Idi @admin

Kinjikitile Ngwale was still in diapers when we saw the tweet.

bundles watumie mwitu juu waliboycott safaricom

mbe mramu, mmbasu guvarii hambale hino…

but UK admitted yesternight that he hasn’t yet signed the bill to law!

Hai wazana? Yengo noho mNairobi imu?

inze mbe wa hambale,

I can lend him my tuktuk truck to be the ceremonial landrover- ile ya kukagua gwaride la heshima. First lady nitampea first-aid kit ya mat ya @culture aanzishe nayo beyode negative-zero campaign.

Career ending blow :D:D:D:D:D

The way the NRM supporters were religiously following an election they boycotted:rolleyes:

12B taxpayer, ingekuwa walitoa kwa pockets zao, hakuna mwenye angeshughulika

Haiya! And all day they have had NASA talking head lawyer polishing Jakuon’s shit in the studio?

Yaho za na himbe na witu. Wamanya imagada…
Genyeka nzize mumariga, lakini ndakutya avarina vinyu va mmazi…

Aki umenimaliza, nimecheka saaana

They live in an alternative reality, hapa Etale ameshindwa kujitetea

They disowned the youths…

NASA Communication Centre, [31.10.17 ]
NASA CONDEMNS ATTACKS ON REPORTERS:

The National Super Alliance is deeply disturbed by an incident in which some youths attending its meeting at Wiper Headquarters earlier today assaulted some reporters from local media houses.

We wish to make it clear that the youth acted on their own and we condemn their actions in strongest terms possible. We ask media houses that may have captured the said youth on video to provide them to the Coalition for investigation and action.

The Coalition registers unreserved apology to reporters who fell victim to this unfortunate incident.

Bibilia ya nini ???
Dictionary Tosha

Babuon commando live

Raila Odinga: IEBC was not able to deliver a believable voter turnout figure, despite the fact that KIEMs kits transmit every 2 hours