Swala nyeti

Wewe ni dayscholar shule gani…seems like you’re in form one

I’m healthy… Very healthy!

here for the comments

So we do not have men weighing my weight?

We know the left side of your head has nothing right, and the right one has nothing left

unaringa hapa kwa sababu hakuna mtu anaweza kukupiga ngumi akiogopa kudungwa na bones…

Only bottoms like @Marty McFly and @screwplus are allowed to weigh that low .

I’m a top

Atleast you can be a jockey na hio weight…tembea kule karengata utafte kazi Ya kukimbiza hao wanyama

uwesmakende you drag me to a level I don’t belong. you from ocha and am not. equity bank drivers have nothing on me. you on most villagers don’t belong to my circles of caviar and truffles. kunywa keg pole pole.

P. s take a man out of the village but you can’t take… by chinua a meffi

I am 56 and comfortable sijui mbona anaingiliwo ati kula blah blah blah. never been heavier

Kilo ya 1 bag of cement. Was 54kgs when in class 6

Fika weight ya kutoa damu, then tutaongea!

waambie kule umetoka nzaa ni ya kila wakati

54kgs?..Anza kutembea na weights kwa mfuko kabla upepo ikuje.