Tablet dealers

That is not an ordinary tablet. it’s a fully fledged laptop with a Core i5 processor. You can install Adobe Creative Suite and work away.

What model is it? or from which company?

Microsoft

Then it must be an awesome tablet though in my view si heri msee abuy macbook na abakishe change ya WL

Si Achukue mac Basi which is thin,light plus specs Ziko fine but bei atafika nahizo mutwaro satu. (Mean 30k)

Kuna millions of windows based notebooks which are way better than macbooks

Of course there are but at that price range for a windows tablet, its a big NO!!!

Furthermore its only 4gb ram core i5 and 128 gb ssd at a whooping 150k…is it only me or does this sound a bit unfair at such a price range

wewe wacha zako hiyo kitu USA ni $999, shipping plus taxes na profit ya seller inakujaje 150k? assuming they bought them at 999usd

Ata 90k for such specs bado haiwes ata kidogo…I mean ata hp spectre ya core i7 ni cheap kuliko hyo tablet!!

usafara itakumaliza. Kama hauwezi afford nyamaza tu and let those who can buy them, unadhani you can run fully fledged photshop kwa Google pixel tablet ama the sony Tablet?

I’ve tried it, and it isn’t what it is billed to be. Thanks though.

And for the Microsoft Pro suggestions, if I’m not. ready to chuck Kshs 30,000 plus for a Samsung tab or Ipad, why would I Microsoft Pro surely?

It isn’t something to use for ages. Just a few months

Sasawa birrionea :D:D

try the techno tablet, uses windows 10

kuna hp flani kadogo (not mini) it has a flipover touch screen with a stylus. so ukiikunja inakua kama tablet. Powerd by Beats audio.4GB ram 500GB hdd hio inaeza kubamba google it around 28Gs

Tablet poa nimepatana nayo ni Galaxy S T805. Quality display. 4G network.Phone Functioms. 32GB rom with expandable slot.ifrared port. fingerprint security…around 40k. zingime utapata iko na display mbaya. ama haina simcard support.

Nimeonelea instead of buying one for each of my 3 bros, ninunue gari niwapeleke nayo shule :D:D:D

there are cheaper tablets, even for 10k, it just depends on what you want it for. Those who for for the Surface Pro are looking for full productivity on the go, which most tablets won’t give you.