Tanga Tanga Team Should Take Power while Raila and Uhuru are In China

Highest form of “betray in the city”

On a serious note though, I can’t blame Raila. He tried saving Kenyans from themselves na wakamwonesha middle finger. Akaaema fuck it, wacha nijichukulie zangu nijikate. Ikifika turn take ya kuonesha wakenya middle finger peasants zinacatch. Wacheni mzee akule pension ya jubilee polepole bila kusumbuliwa.

How did he try to save Kenyans?

I will contribute in choosing the worst leader for the betterment of the suffering agenda which perhaps may serve as an eye opener.because so far we are still comfortable.

liwe liwalo,hata nipigwe mstari sitarudi nyuma

The mere fact that you don’t know how is reason enough to continue being fucked by Jubilee. Hata uambiwe vile tuliambiwa, hutaelewa.

Hmmm…I thought RAT said that SGR was a white elephant and not viable economically ?
Was he lying then or is he lying now? …head scratch
Funny how odmorons celebrate when RAT joyrides with UK.
Apparently, all they wanted was to see RAT enjoy the trappings of power , no policies , no principles just crap!
Thank God RWNBP!

:D:D:D:D Are you sure you read the title of this post before you nyambad here?

Are you sure you read ALL the posts before you took a dump here? :smiley:

Yes, I did. Watch this for you Tanga Tangas:

[MEDIA=facebook]id=2615507985129502;type=video;user=ThePolitician001[/MEDIA]

Baba, if you still think this matter is still thuraku vs odmorons, kichwa yako imejaa kinyesi. Kwanza ya binadamu si ya ng’ombe.

You don’t need to use another handle to throw matusi, your opinion is totally irrelevant to me, it’s like an arse hole whose only job is to spew crap:smiley:
My posts are usually for people with brains and if only you had a modicum of intelligence, you’d get it :smiley:
Save yourself a headache and move on

Ni mganga Uta do???

we went from “uthamaki ni witu,thamaki ni ciao” to “uthamaki ni wao o na thamaki no ciao”…

come election day 2022,id rather stay indoors jerkin off to alien porn or midget porn.

Too bad. I have moved on wise one.

Raila worshipping dolt issueing threats from nimesota USA

What makes you think people from nyeri hate kisumu? What facts do you have? Is kisumu raila to be hated?

Yaani odm morons are celebrating raila asskissing :oops:. Soon he will be asskissing ruto :D. Kibaki gave him a fake position called ‘prime minister’ now it is a fake position called ‘handcheque’. Ruto has already promised him a position in his govt called ‘generali mganga’

:D:D:D acha hasira