Tanzanians are Dying En-mass like Roaches Coz of Covid-19

But some kenyans small minded mazee,
Which Tanzania? And where specifically do you get such news,? are you a witch?

We do our work pro-bono. We seek no approval nor validation. All we say is wait and see!

Would such information go unnoticed (for even a day) by Melinda Gates?
She of the millions of africans dying allover?

Yes, we even advised China on the second wave, and that has come to pass! And we tell the US that they gonna have a U-curve once they re-open, and that shall come to pass too. As of now, the US will have a “prolonged peak”, meaning the “area under the curve” will be far more than speculated coz they observe ?social distancing, they do home quarantine(unchecked)…and they will reopen too early, …and they are not adherent to the dictates of better controls in general. Testing is not the panacea…Yes, Mr Bolsonaro, the President of Brazil fired his Minister of Health for speaking the truth, and Trump was tempted to fire Fauci. They intimidated the little man and he is no longer the vibrant confident Fauci! But facts speak for themselves! Yes, we have never gotten it wrong!

You will die without what you hope to see Happening does so in Tanzania or any other African Country. God protects his people.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VWcajDiGAq0

Fat evangelical white man got what he deserved

God must be damn angry to stop church reggae, they got what they deserve. It had become a den of thieves

Umbwa wewe. You should be banned for making wild allegations. Ghaseer.

Who is we?? Are you not overestimating your knowledge and credibility?

Hehe, as I mentioned before, corona hapana tambua upuss…

dispel the rumours, we are immune to insults

Nonsense

Kula carrot omwami, huyo si white man.

his logic was do nothing to affect the economy and keep the country open-more like the Donald. Watu watapata homa ,wengine watakufa na wengine watapona. quite the gambler. His gamble may pay off if a vaccine comes out next week-which he would rush to buy and all the other presidents who took precautions would look like idiots

are you in Tanzania or where did you observe such kind of a thing…

Tunajua exactly what is going on in our country and there is still an ongoing arguments of whether Our president was right or wrong to take his own way of handling the situation.

and remember hii kitu ipo dar na Zanzbar and hope they are not the only places you know in Tz

Alarmist

Oops

Niko hapa Dar, najionea vituko vya serikali!

Ni mitaa gani ya dar ambapo umeona watu wakifariki au raia wakiokotwa hovyo…

And where exactly are you in dar coz im also in Dar currently