Tax issues on Importing Stuff for re-sale

talk to me, nataka spare parts

Weka rates hapa. Air and sea freight plus delivery period

I once imported so engine parts from Alibaba… amounting to kitu 84k… i got the delivery to the door step akuna kra or any tax i was charged

Weka rates and fine print.

Boss,hakuna anything to hide!.. nothing…fikisha mzigo ofisini kwetu UK…na utaletewa…

Handling fees 30 pounds …

6-7 pounds per kg…

Ni hayo tuu…
Nothing to hide…

Niliweka namba hapa…

Rates nimeweka hapo Chini…maximum ni 2 weeks…

Mzigo ukiwa mkubwa wiki moja…

Nakusikiza boss…source for them unipe kazi ya kukufikishia mtaani.

:oops::oops::oops:

This is madness.

hahahah, welcome to kenya where the Tax is almost equivalent to the value of goods, this only just encourages evasion further ,it would be great if this high taxation was in place to discourage importation of already available good quality items in the country, but we know how that goes.

Noma sanaa!

Wadau,we can okoa jahazi…talk to me

Lipeni ushuru tujenge Nchi

Kulipa ushuru ni kujitegemea!

Halafu wanaiba!

If I had means to evade taxes and not be caught I would do it without hesitating… I think the reasons are rather obvious

How much do you charge per KG?

How is it a disservice to a business, please explain

Now when the law finally catches up with you, the fines and back taxes you’ll have to pay will be financed by your business. I just hope it will be liquid enough

Once used salihiya, please recommend others.

@HABILIS wacha kunichomea picha