tbt hekaya,dangerous thing we do. dare

unless unanirudishia vanice siwes haki ya mungu

Punguza second generation kijana. Its a waste of manpower and a loss to your family. You dont even know what day it is. Seek help bro, i see signs of depression. Genuine advice

Can be 25yrs old was a chokosh for a year married 12years ago while in form 2 the younget you can be ngui ino is 27yrs.

wanna wank?
http://i6.tagstat.com/p1/0/aMDTbKqsPO79wah8L9YQoPmeAHMLUacKUpYvkWMwEe0=.jpg

http://i4.tagstat.com/p1/0/q7CLOj2A7TrCJbY-IEbuOCBAtVDBLMkyctbCAVQVomw=.jpg
http://i7.tagstat.com/p1/0/IX3OVxjRgW_QrtxOoEgdwBfr50wFGvc5RUa582Z7ffCnSe1SybkHgg==.jpg
http://i7.tagstat.com/p1/0/IPTkRbQ-DyJWEky5bPbyvZHFuRriZSghnKy_vVmIhhc=.jpg

http://i4.tagstat.com/p1/0/sJMSJsWBcT5hKsG0jyIqERHfbocm7hZmhJhsVGkZn2bX--Nhknly0g==.jpg
http://i1.tagstat.com/p1/0/zYUkSK_hpZsRKz3PBQV30CW3pV9Gq3jtHNRo1ho71zBsKEzKNDzBfg==.jpg
http://i4.tagstat.com/p1/0/4eMN6cbPz18BT3ETQ08fV94pQ78JoGSrDPh2OBUc4EVJNsIRkamkGQ==.jpg

Hehehehe perennial wanker

on a serious i have notde you are a bitter mofo who has nothing to offer the world. how do you respond to everything with upus.
doesnt it sound retarded to you?
you dont need to worry about my fucking life,worry about yours.
i made enough money when i ws a land broker,even if i dont work anymore i am provided for by my investments.
i can drink even fourth ot fifth generation alcohol none is your problem

i have skated enough ice than yuo will ever hope to see

https://mail.google.com/mail/u/0/?ui=2&ik=deed50427a&view=fimg&th=1504168d390195e3&attid=0.1&disp=inline&realattid=1514360121851904000-local0&safe=1&attbid=ANGjdJ-i-9wcS1Y1dDdnkURi0yU5SSjzp2hVel43VurNXpQKyMyzfAXVyMFc37IPLDd7iYbDwfjgZ6BdV8ojgqZ-pOGv4jh-9pxn2CSRQHehytdrfzsl36TLdzvZBsI&ats=1444206532908&rm=1504168d390195e3&zw&sz=w1331-h527

my fucking office.
https://mail.google.com/mail/u/0/?ui=2&ik=deed50427a&view=fimg&th=1504168d390195e3&attid=0.2&disp=inline&realattid=1514360121851904000-local1&safe=1&attbid=ANGjdJ-wvqNcmTf570wYnrTDceoV8ZdN3wwbr_V4O48emneexIrXEhRnPx097InKktQdukKgiJXVzi0FiT8yMfHSwP7XnEln2Wu4IGNMu13MOqo6xbnTiUBLAk7ijYI&ats=1444206532908&rm=1504168d390195e3&zw&sz=w1331-h527
what i am drinking.
so take your advice and shoveit far up your ass as you can.
shenzi wewe

Ukweli imeanza kuuma

provide evidence to the contrary. your truth s nothing but just a misguided opinion.
http://weknowmemes.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/02/whats-the-worst-you-can-do-caps-lock-me-to-death.jpg

[SIZE=7]itā€™s a trap![/SIZE]

KUJA KOLANYA TUKUNYWE CHANGAA

Weka mbisha ya ukivuta fangi

[ATTACH=full]17357[/ATTACH]

it doesnt have to be lakini uwes alininyang,ganya momo tukiwa klist

hiyo ni ya asubuhi,so labda kesho

hehehe no wonder sijapiga.
ekoyan ni mturkana ama?

naona finally umediscover tagged

@uwesmake kumbe wewe ni SheMale:D:D:D:eek:

HEHEHEEH VUJA DE NI SWARA

yes
what is the problem with posting eye candies for fellow men?

Changā€™aa has a way of frying peopleā€™s brainsā€¦Now stop posting pics, get one of them 'n dryfry, that will get your mind straight, and you will have a hekaya to tellā€¦