TBT pay day edition

back in the days when we need to send a “DONT DISTURB” msg
[ATTACH=full]152470[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]152471[/ATTACH]

The King
[ATTACH=full]152472[/ATTACH]
cc @wildfrank @culture

I don’t know much about the car.
But the equipment at the Numerical Machining Complex was a wet dream.

[ATTACH=full]152473[/ATTACH] Ngafana hoho 001 back in the days

eti yule coach wa america amefungwa miaka ngapi juu ya kutamper na settings za watoto?
[ATTACH=full]152483[/ATTACH]
all male coaches who handle women teams should be investigated.

wacha server zikaguliwe and appropriate adjustments made

Nairobi in 1968.
[ATTACH=full]152491[/ATTACH]

Inaitwo Mitoore

Kakamega Primary School - 1965 -
[ATTACH=full]152492[/ATTACH]
cc @pamba
[COLOR=rgb(29, 33, 41)][FONT=Helvetica][SIZE=14px][FONT=inherit][/FONT][/SIZE][/FONT]

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BvpfewiIgAAOfVD.jpg

I am sure most of you have scary stories about owls.
[ATTACH=full]152493[/ATTACH]
please share

siku za momonyoko wa udongo

Barack Hussein Obama snr. during his university days in the united states in the 60s
[ATTACH=full]152494[/ATTACH]

FieldMarshal CouchP…Apana huyo jamaa mpatie cowrie shells uone aki explain barter trade between Mombasa na Chinese traders in the 12th century. He was a porter wa ivory

A hundred shillings was a lot of money in 1978. Kwani Mwangi alikua anapanda ndege akienda nyumbani?

Is it really pay day? I am yet to receive my payslip

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ast6629RiVg

to watch the start or finish of the safari rally at the KICC you had to part with this fortune
[ATTACH=full]152497[/ATTACH]

Waah, priceless. Asande.

indeed the 50 day Jaaanuary is finally over