I’m gonna fucking, oh God
Oh don’t do that
Don’t stop
Stop, don’t, I don’t mean don’t stop
Ah Wait a minute
Oh ohh fack
I’m gonna fucking cum

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rRQ5wlkVznE

Niggaz used to come and get me when it was time to disagree with the enemy…

Kenyans as usual wakaiba beat

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VTwrJLGgJko

walioanzia hii biashara nawapa zangu mic zangu tano sio…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KeYJAryyG2s

[SIZE=6]Andre300’s 4th verse on Aquemini[/SIZE]
My mind warps and bends, floats the wind, count to ten
Meet the twin Andre Ben, welcome to the lion’s den
Original skin many men comprehend
I extend myself so you go out and tell a friend
Sin all depends on what you believing in
Faith is what you make it, that’s the hardest shit since MC Ren

Alien can blend right on in with your kin
Look again, cause I swear I spot one every now and then
It’s happening again, wish I could tell you when

Andre, this is Andre, y’all are just gon’ have to make amends

came across this song by Camp Lo- Luchini

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TXyFYNiV-9I

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HM9zpTTZirk

We got your phone tapped, what you gon’ do
Cause sooner or later, we’ll have your whole crew
All we need now is the right word or two
to make all it stick like glue, then you through

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RgyDpXkZfXE

I hear you breathin’ but your heart no longer sounds strong
But you kinda scared of dying so you hold on
And you keep on blacking out cuz the post is near
Stop trying to fight the reaper just relax and let it go
Because there’s no way you can fight it but you’ll still try

LosT Boyz One …Two… Thousand… Problems…

I put two to his head
I jumped on the southern state then I’m rushin out to Hempstead
One down and one to go
I heard the next nigga’s on and he’s gotten a ball of dough
I kick in the nigga’s door
I sat the nigga in the door wit my nickel played fo’-fo’
And word up that shit is soft
The way this nigga hit the floor when the Freaky got raw
Some bitch tried to burst but I shot her in the back
Back! Aiyyo Money where your stash at?
He took me back inside to this room
Beside the safe full a G’s he had mad bags of weed

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=70QO8-XlqsI

(This was Epic Gangster Shit)

i love their Renee song. made me grab their album

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hdxXYfe0f9c

Left the keys in the van, with a gat in each hand
Went up in Eastland and shot a policeman
Fuck a peace plan of citizen bystands
But shit is in my hands, here’s your life span
For what your life’s worth this money is twice than
Grab a couple grand and live a nice land
See I’m a nice man but money turned me to Satan
I’m thirsty for this green so bad I’m dehydratin’
Hurry up with the cash bitch, I got a ride waitin’
Shot a man twice in the back when he tried escapin’
I want the whole pie, I won’t be denied nathan
Maybe I need my head inside straightened

(This was the most Gangster of All Eminen Songs)

Lol didnt notice that

i swear ya Mwisho

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QbulmeDErOk

Well I connect my rhymes like Lego
So lego my eggo, I burn ya like Waco
You need more than Maaco
I take it to ya crew and keep em moving like I’m Uhaul
I’m here to school yall
Figgedy faggots like Rupaul
I throw a screwball and strike out the MC
And if he temps me
I knock em out like Jack Dempsey
I burn some sensi and chase em wit the Guinness
The illest hit me wit the hook because I’m finished

kuna verse Xzibit alidrop real talk in Heart of man. check it out

Ain’t a damn thing promised to ya
Except livin your life, and dyin one day, I’m just bein honest to ya
It take a whole lot, just to get a little
Gettin caught up in the middle the answer to life’s riddles
never, come that easy, but it was easy
to lead me, but it wasn’t easy to see me
Get up off the block to the TV
And sell a couple million CD’s, best believe me
You see these callouses on my soul?
Couldn’t let hate and paralysis, take control
I pick you up when you down ‘til I can’t no mo’
My name sting in your mouth like canker sores
Been at war my whole life, sleepless nights
Endless fights, but still can’t walk to the light
Cause my work ain’t finished on earth, for what it’s worth
From the cradle to the hearse, God and family first, for real

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PNy6e70gADE

Ya mwisho sasa …i swear…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BpipOqP_1C0

Cuz for real, a mind is a terrible thing to waste
And all y’all high class niggas with y’all nose up
Cuz we droppin this shit on this joint, fuck y’all
We gon speak for ourselves
Knowhatimsayin? Cuz see the schools aint teachin us nothin
They aint teachin us nothin but how to be slaves and hardworkers
For white people to build up they shit
Make they businesses successful while it’s exploitin us
Knowhatimsayin? And they aint teachin us nothin related to
Solvin our own problems, knowhatimsayin?
Aint teachin us how to get crack out the ghetto
They aint teachin us how to stop the police from murdering us
And brutalizing us, they aint teachin us how to get our rent paid
Knowhatimsayin? They aint teachin our families how to interact

To Cap it ALL :wink:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4jNyr6BJZuI

[SIZE=5]It’s bigger than hip hop, hip hop, hip hop, hip
It’s bigger than hip hop, hip hop, hip hop, hip hop[/SIZE]

Uh, one thing 'bout music, when it hit you feel no pain
white folks says it controls your brain
I know better than that, that’s game and we ready for that
Two soldiers head of the pack, matter of fact who got the gat?
And where my army at?
Rather attack and not react
Back the beats, it don’t reflect on how many records get sold
On sex, drugs, and rock and roll, whether your project’s put on hold
In the real world, these just people with ideas

See to live is to suffer but to survive
Well that’s to find meaning in the suffering.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9Ww-TQUeA3E

hey Mona Lisa, can I get a date on Friday?
And if you’re busy, I wouldn’t mind taking Saturday
ay ay ay, ay ay ay
round up the pose Fugees coming around your way.

I wear my sunglasses at night
to spy on my girlfriend that’s right.
They dancing, romancing, freaking at night

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s8sNnNRhQ2g

One of my favorite albums.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qXc2kOsFFxE

Nampenda john by wakimbizi. Played this for certain mboch akashikwa na uchu ikabidi anipatie vitu niswage.