sisemi kitu
[ATTACH=full]187721[/ATTACH]

Wacha niseme.

Emilio Mwai wa Kibaki

wapi pin

@wildfrank alienda wapi wakiwa na @culture
i bet my lefy ball hii mbisha hawajawai ona
[ATTACH=full]187722[/ATTACH]

We will revisit our family history tree once the dust settles. Think we are related. My pleasure.

bangi iwe huru
[ATTACH=full]187723[/ATTACH]
Different states are now legalizing small scale growing of the holy herb in the US. It was decriminalized in Jamaica in 2015.
Argentina allows for recreational possession, you may have up to a maximumn of 20 grams on you in Colombia, not more than 3 grams in Belgium, it is legal to smoke in coffee shops in the Netherlands but illegal to grow, fully legalized in Catalonia, Spain.
Cannabis (“bhang”) was banned in Kenya during the British colonial East Africa Protectorate under the Opium Ordinance, effective 1 January 1914.
What informs the continued ban?

That is Haile Selassie in the photo in case you didn’t recognize him.

Nope you are not! Unapewa mtama pole pole

How do you know? si we will revisit the family tree?

Notice @introvert hapo katikati before kipara imwangamize

Bob was a fisi
[ATTACH=full]187724[/ATTACH]

Once the family tree revisiting is over, he will be done:D:D:D

Bogi Benda
this guy reminds me of @Ka-Buda
[ATTACH=full]187725[/ATTACH]

10000 miles apart? you mean? me and him speak off the forum. He is one of those guys that have never asked me for VITU.

Hari handu waigua ndagweta indo?

CC@Ka-Buda:D

Asha but indirectly yes you did.

Sorre