TBT

Upgrading windows 3.1 to 95 was an overnight job. The OS was on floppy 20ish disks, the last one most of the time could fuck up.

http://i.imgur.com/4bbJZoS.gif p0rn on dial up.

He is a dentist nowadays, together with his wife.

they beat Mauritius yesterday:D:D:D

Let me differ with you on that point…sport is not sport without rules…and Thames Wrestling had rules. I wouldn’t waste a moment watching the playacting they call WWE/WWF…

Ongezea Seven Seas Cod Liver Oil…yuck!

what were you looking for, and for what?

simply gender, just curious… …

Kenya Cinema in the 60s

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CNcLhUVWgAEmO05.jpg

[ATTACH=full]17444[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]17446[/ATTACH]

Uhuru Highway in 1967. The number of lanes is the same, almost 50 years later :frowning:

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BndbTSsCYAAtUYM.jpg

Kangumo Lappa asked “Is yo mama here yet?”…

[ATTACH=full]17447[/ATTACH]

Acha nipewe Gunia mbili kabla hii elnino ianze

12 Likes

Good stuff… Me liking

Who can claim to have sampled that SORGHUM sake drink? Used to be sold in half litre and one litre plastic bottles.

Minipaks
Real throwback.

Boss ilikua ni Gunia aka condom, kulikua pia na Naps, nilikua nazibuy box mzima Mesora kulikua na Depot eish!
Boss Whisky, KK, na Greatwall(black n white) ile mbaya ilikua Saphire

Kibuku sake! Yep. Chakula Ugali it was. Before the likes of poolers and Amarios hit the market! I salute my liver, hizi miaka zote joh!

Unakumbuka hii upus ya high school :mad::mad::mad:

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BXC1I2LCYAAQgky.jpg

All my photos stolen from https://twitter.com/KResearcher/media

Dr. J.J Masiga mwenyewe. Ingwe Legend.

na si nilijua pombe mapema hii kitu nimetwangwa kakiwa na sapphire