TBT

State house.

hapo sasa, now you know the answer to my question above.
[ATTACH=full]69385[/ATTACH]
yes, bus station ilikua hapo unaona.

This guy drove a subaru legacy nicknamed The Flying Saucer, newspaper photos would show the car in the air. I was always awe-struck

[ATTACH=full]69386[/ATTACH]
I still think the drama when records were changing made it more fun than today’s digital stuff
cc: @Luther12

we called him Juha Kalulu

You got that right, mblo.

memories are made of this
[ATTACH=full]69387[/ATTACH]

Insecurity along the route , among other things, did us in.

I recall the likes of Patrick Njirú, Shekhar Mehta, Miki Biaison (sp), Juha Kankunnen, Joginder Singh, Kenjiro Shinozuka, Bjorn Waldegaard, etc.

nani ashawai fanya hii kazi
[ATTACH=full]69389[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]69390[/ATTACH]

@nairobilay akiwa form 3
[ATTACH=full]69391[/ATTACH]
he was everyones friend during lunch time.

kanyitira
[ATTACH=full]69392[/ATTACH]

the mighty great wall telly
[ATTACH=full]69393[/ATTACH]

Le General
[ATTACH=full]69394[/ATTACH]

Add Shaka Meta, John waterguard, Tomi Makinen, Vic Preston jnr, Ali vatanen, Carol Saints, ian Duncan, Someone Fujimoto, Collins Mcrey,

There was a guy called Moffat Macharia
(stage name MacMof) who used to sing country music sometime in the 90s, sijui alienda wapi. Had some nice tunes. Along with some Amerucan guy whose name escapes me for now but whose hits included one titled Múthoni. Both were featured several times on the then John Obong’o Junior’s Kenyan Beat programme on KBC English Service.

Which reminds me of this tune by Reuben Kígame I came across recently on Sundowner.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D1_Z0uXWDRs

The Hilton.

City Hall?

Tandíka, in French.:slight_smile:

Where is its ‘colored’ clip-on screen?

Before Shiny Eye waanze kukaliwa na bibi

[ATTACH=full]69396[/ATTACH]