Tembea Kenya

Mlima kiu

St Patrict’s. The Catholic brother who ran the school those day were Irish. St Patrick’s is a National Day in their country.

Ah. That particular contest was started by a classmate that was a mathematics genius, the kind that took two maths subjects for A level.

What about kericho-kisumu highway Kapsoit?

More like it!

I think am also not so right.

Not used that road since it was rebuilt so cant hazard a guess.

Isnt that road alittle flat most of the way ?

I can’t point the exact location but I know ni mahali tricky ku-squat.

Ukambani makueni

Kapsoit as you go down the winding slope towards muhoroni junction. @Meria Mata lete hizo likes

Hahaha from your hekayas sijui mbona hii story imenichekesha

spot on

Hehehe, meffi

not flat from muhoro junction up to kapsoit centre the back ground vegetition tells it all,you can actually see lake victoria from there.

St. Patricks Iten.
I think that tradition of trekking to the lake at the bottom of the escarpment just before KCSE still persists.

near sanchangwan slope…

The tarmac on that stretch is conspicuosly white

Speaking of climbing lane, can SJ and Koinange Street be reffered as climbing zones??:rolleyes::rolleyes: