Texas power grid. Was it a carefully Planned Terrorist Act by the state?

Well, you can join a caravan from Honduras or simply overstay your visa. Biden has stopped nearly all deportations, even criminals with DUIs, drug or rape charges. The only deportable crimes are espionage and terrorism. Infact there are people who were deported by Trump that he’s getting back from their countries to the US. Basically, his policy is Americans last, illegals first.

it was not an EMP. they froze gas pipes and windmills with HAARP

I have heard about this. Weaponize the weather with HAARP then kill the electronics with controlled EMP.

Us visa kupata ni ngumu kuliko kuenda heaven. I might make a trip to honduras, au ni mexico

[SIZE=5]They are now trying to link it to Trump.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=7]Air Force Base Prepping for EMP Vulnerability Tests[/SIZE]

COSMA/SHUTTERSTOCK.COM
By AARON BOYD
FEBRUARY 26, 2021

[SIZE=6]In response to a Trump administration executive order, Joint Base San Antonio is getting ready to test its infrastructure against a simulated electromagnetic pulse attack.[/SIZE]
[li]DEFENSE[/li][li]RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT[/li][/ul]

An Air Force base in Texas is getting ready to test its infrastructure against an electromagnetic pulse, or EMP, attack and needs to do preliminary site surveys to design future tests.
Officials at Joint Base San Antonio in Lackland, Texas issued a request for quote for an EMP-tailored survey of the Petroleum, Oil and Lubrication, or POL, complex, which consists of multiple buildings in two areas of the base connected by an underground pipeline.
The Air Force is conducting this test, and others, in adherence with a Trump-era executive order requiring the military and key agencies involved in securing critical infrastructure to put more resources into defending against EMP attacks, in which an electromagnetic wave could potentially knock out all electronic components in its wake.

“This will ensure critical fuel infrastructure remains operational, as well as contributes to a national Dissuasion Strategy intended to preclude adversarial use of EMP as a weapon,” according to the performance work statement.

The initial tests won’t include actual electromagnetic waves, but rather a review of “engineering plans, relevant schematics and other applicable documentation to locate, identify and quantify infrastructure potentially vulnerable to EMP waveforms.” That work will be wrapped into a report used to inform the next stage of EMP vulnerability testing.

"This field survey is necessary to develop the project scope and cost estimates for an upcoming EMP vulnerability assessment of the JBSA-Lackland POL complex,” the solicitation states. “Without the results of this project, subsequent phases will not be planned efficiently which could lead to cost overruns or inadequate funding leading excessive time delays and potential mission failure.”

The winning contractor will be expected to conduct the field survey and submit a final report to the Air Force within 60 days of award.

Responses to the RFQ are due March 19.

Vendors interested in doing a site visit before submitting a bid must submit a request by March 2. Site visits are being scheduled for March 3.

Ati juu huko na citizenship hutaki wengine wapate. Real bonobo mentality. Makes you feel all superior to regular bonobos … na juzi juzi ulikuwa illegal alien hadi hukapanulia mzungu miguu upate papers. Wee ni burkenge wa kawaida.

Upuuus

Bow legs so Arguing with a class 2 brain. Hautamshinda

How have black Americans benefitted by following the Democrats ndio ikuwe sasa ati rounfi this the DNC will help illegals?

The DNC only wants their votes . What jobs or opportunities do the South Americans get when they get into the U.S? They get ZERO.

If Biden was genuine why not help stabilize their home countries?

Wachana na those QAnoners. They are confused and inept to digest facts…such a waste of time to pay them attention.

Look:

Capitol police: QAnon March 4 theory claims Trump will be president

To defeat USA you should try to make the states split into independent nations.

Messing with Trump will have consequences even in years to come.

For those 4 years I guess you will have to live in fear seeing monsters everywhere. :D:D:D

Enyewe wizi ni mbaya. You guys have developed a real phobia , always imagining that you will be attacked.

[SIZE=5]

The likes of @Sambamba , @Ndindu and @Tom Bayeye would really love that because that is the dream of Russia, China, Iran etc.

If the U.S continues with this style of political shenanigans they will either go to war with each other or split outright.

And it is a common trend around the world. The U.K left the EU… Scotland wants to leave the U.K … Catalonia wants to live Spain… Hong Kong wants to leave China… Xinjiang and Tibet want to leave China… North Eastern and Mombasa want to leave Kenya… etc etc.

The list of citizens who want to separate and divorce is [/SIZE][SIZE=7]huge[/SIZE][SIZE=5] :

Lists of active separatist movements - Wikipedia

Cc @Purple [/SIZE]

Akina @Mangele think they have stopped him while in fact Trumpism has spread throughout the planet.

It is because of Trump that the UK finally had the balls to leave the EU. Trump has destabilised the world order.

If you watched the CPAC forum, Trumpism is bigger than Trump. In Japan Trump is on another level. He has reawoken Japanese nationalism.

Heck even Ruto fancies himself the Kenyan version of Trump. :smiley:

Purple are you a permanent resident or citizen?

I pity you sometime my fellow Kenyan. Ukona makelele mob kuliko ata Americans wenyewe … siku ile utatolewa huko SanFransisco mbio ndo utajua wewe ni ochungulo tu

Purple is married to a hard core right wing Qanon jungu. She is a “permanent” citizen

Watashangaa