The 1967 Mustang Shelby GT500

Siwesclick supports this

A new GT500 2018 model will cost kitu Ksh. 6,500,000 before shipping and duty in Kenya

wakubwa niwaulize tu, na si kwa ubaya, gari iko na 700hp inaiutilize iyo power aje coz najua tinga iko na 525hp na inavuruta jembe ya kulima dunia nzima. sasa gari iyo power inatumikaje, msiniambie speed

I own 1968 Shelby Cobra GT350 but the Shelby GT500 is far more better strong with more horse power.
Although it will not be as genuine as it was back in the 67.

Bingwa wacha kujidanganya. You created a new handle in the name of Mohammed (Morehermade) just to feed your delusions from Navara to a $120,000 classic mustang seek medical help

Shinda hapa ukiquote quote. If you failed to work man God blessed me. I am Mohammed, did you heard anywhere Mohammeds can’t own motors?
Get a life buddy.

Kuna a 60s shelby flani.niliona somewhere… Blue and white stripes. . Apo loita street

Jim Caviezel is the man

The one that’s a regular at Concours? I believe that’s just a standard Mustang.

The last Mustang Shelby heped set up was the the 2013 5.8L V8 662 hp GT 500. A future collector’s car. RIP Carlos Shelby the great.