The Bro Code VS Kunguru

Hanging out with a married woman is a no. Unless you want to have sex with her. Now if you are friends and you hang out one off ( once in a blue moon) and it is unplanned, then it is ok. But regularly is a no. You will create situations you can’t handle.

Kula mbali kizee. Would you like a guy to do that to you?

Lakini wewe ni fala, Sindio?

Sharing is caring saidia jamaa kuongeza mileage

uko sure sio lens unataka safisha?:stuck_out_tongue:

Bro-Code should be a Rule of Thumb, But the Husband saw this coming, if i were married the first people who should stay far from my wife are my friends and close relatives. The issue is Women have low IQ and are easily lured by Men, i would rather she dish it to other parties rather than my close Circle.

I can not hangout with a woman married or unmarried kama ctaki kumkula. For me if i invite a woman out then am planning on hitting that samosa as hard as i can. I have too many male friends who i hangout with so kunguru haiwezi kua rafiki tu not me.

Cut & run bruh, it shall end in cuts & tears.

One of the dumb ways that people die.