The cry of a gambler

Typical same story. This what happens to me every month. I have deactivated, and again request for activation over 100 times. The last option i took taken after loosing 90% of last month salary was to create a kcb savings account with a standing order that will ensure i only get money enough for rent, food and few for upkeep. Hope this will work. You can also try. Few will understand what we go thru.

Correction, few will understand what genetic mistakes go through.

One always stakes what you’re ready to lose. No?

Genetic mistakes? No you wrong there. The fact that we’ve shared our story doesn’t mean we can’t overcome. We have and we will, i took took this step to reach out at others having the same problem.

Poleni… Hope you guys recover… The odds of recovery are great…

Wacha ukalulu, it’s much better if you win then lock 75% of your wins

I will try the same man. My new year’s resolution which I prayed for in church was to completely stop betting. I deactivated all my accounts before 31st. The first two weeks of January were so peaceful though broke kiasi. Then shetani sijui alitoka wapi. I called them guys and told them to activate my account not knowing what awaited me. Jsn

boss uza io android phone.Tumia mulika mwizi for sometime Io line umeregister nayo izo betting sites tupa.Buy line and never register kea izo akina betin.Avoid discussions on betting with friends.I know a guy who sold his vehicle to sustain his betting character

On a second thought, when you stake all of your salary (lets say 80k), are you usually prepared to loose (lose - I don give a fak about spellin) all of it? Just like that, you are ready that it will just dissapear?

Gambling addiction is real. Just like drug, porn or any other form of addiction. There are lots of problem gamblers out there.

I get it. On the contrary, let me flip the coin. So, what would have happened to you if over the last two years, you’d managed to win collectively over 56 million?

Who’re you to decide that point?

insult to injury bro, cheza chini. msee anaumia jo.

In this world, everyone at some point is addicted to something, it is the human nature of coping with the environment the body is exposed to. An addiction, if left unchecked, will skin you alive. It is your job to dig yourself out of that pit, yangu ilikuwa a combination of porn, pombe and sex, kuna siku i used to drive out at the middle of the night kuenda kutafuta malaya na whiskey when the urge comes on at 3. AM. I manned up and decided to face the addiction head-on. Been clean for 10 months now.

He is the genius that does the same thing every month but expects somehow there will be different results.

SO what do u gain by saying all this nonsense???

Real talk my imbecile fren. Friends and family enable these habits.

You are very rude and arrogant i know am not. It’s just the wrong path i took. Am 100% sure also that you ain’t an Angel. FYI am an MO intern.

No you deliberately take that route consciously with absolutely no regard to any other human being. Not even family. You are a curse.

Weren’t u once addicted to smoking before u stopped???He is a gambler and he wishes to stop and he is seeking to stop.