The cult like Gaza gang and how it terrorises Nairobi residents

I actually visited the page of that teenager that was gunned down in Eastleigh and for a detective with time it would not be difficult to unmask and hunt down these gangsters. just connect the dots/friendships and hey will lead you to them, however some smart ones have already taken down their photos but then one can still use the info from their friends to zero on them. @pamba and @Ice_Cube kazi kwenu

Very easy for authority to identify most of them. Many ways including go through their phone and see who they texted and called and go from there. Also in these neighbourhoods, the residents will tell you who the troublemakers are. Then discretely place surveillance on them. The thugs are also involved in drugs. Identify the drug sellers in the area, discretely watch who is buying using undercover agents, and follow them.

:smiley: the CID nickname huku sijui ilitoka wapi but I am not in law enforcement.

anyway akina Pamba Kudos

[ATTACH=full]92503[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]92504[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]92505[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]92506[/ATTACH]

Yaani waliamua afadhali kuenda ku-hussle pesa chap chap usiku baadala ya kungoja mchana wakafanye kazi pole pole?

Ati watangulie tutapatana mbele :D:D:D
Huyo Hesy hajapatikana na vile huto tujambazi tuna ubaya na yeye?

he must be a very sly undercover cop or NIS operative. VPNs hadi logging in kwa FB