The curse of handshake

Rao ararue nyama polepole pale State House, God knows he would be no different to Gatheca if he was President,. we need a different kind of leadership not his eccentric, destructive type.

Hopefully. when the economy crashes down with a thud Kenyans shall remember that Rao gave Gatheca the votes to raise the debt ceiling and reject him with as much vitriol as the Jubilee duo, we need new leadership.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

What happened to the co-president, handcheque government, the brothers are fighting corruption and they came together to unite the nation. People were full of superlatives to describe this handcheque as the next best thing since sliced loaf. You couldn’t stop praising President Uhuru since March 2018. RAT is very corrupt and worse selfish. He ate nyayo cooperation billion to betray opposition in 2000, all the money he could get at minister in NARC from asians, every henchmen wishing to ran in 2007 in odm, more asians as PM, alshabab sympathizers, smugglers, state capture western interest groups. In 2013 he took money from drug barons, western embassies to campaign. In 2017 he took money from corruption baron wanjingi, george soros and anyone offering money. Its just time for him to eat Mama Ngina cash. He was never an alternative to UhuRuto. Its was between UhuRuto and Ole Kayaipi. Well Ole Kaiyapi was not an effective candidate.

The biggest worry right now in government is who will be the new Auditor General. Who will audit year 2017-2018 and 2018-2019 accounts. What has office of the President being doing with its cash. Embrace, Breastfeed Baba initiative, payouts to MCAs currently to defeat punguza mizigo and buy politicians support. Ministry of transport buying second hand trains from Spain, brt buses from south Africa, road maintenance contracts for locals and attempts to sell off port berths to locals in the name of privatizations.

Lastly the known payoffs at SGR project for the Kenyatta family and how RAT has been incorporated in the next phase. That will come. When I see all that hypocrisy of we are fighting corruption and its only (Kalenjins eating) too corrupt. Bure kabisa.

until the day Kenyans will stop ‘mtu wetu’ syndrome, we shall always be victims.

Ruto isn’t part of the govt as some quarters of Chupilee would have us believe

Lame duck excuses.

So if he’s so frustrated, why doesn’t he simply up and resign?

Bado hii ni part of the journey to Canaan. The Israelites have gotten to a place where they are now worshipping other gods, or should I say looking at the wrong snake for healing? The real snake that should heal them will be erected in 2022 for all to look and heal.