The fool Trump...

Niko sawa Bilha. Bado unanyonyesha ama ka-baby kamekuwa big boy?

Anyway, nimeuliza Njau swali nyeti akahepa thread. Aketi afikirie kwanza. Saa si umsaidie kujibu please.

Saa hii tuko weaning stage but natumia formula once in a while

Utajibiwa akimaliza PE session

I

ingia youtube and type in trump’s trade war. Its a 54 min long film and it is very informative.

Njau by the way this issue is a very broad issue. Sio NATO pekee.

When Trump says that these countries really take advantage of the U.S that statement is so true it’s ABSOLUTE TRUTH!!

For instance, I was watching how Western Europe is treating immigrants (especially African immigrants) like meffi… like complete, utter meffi… ni sawa let’s hope they will never need help from Africans one day.

These,European countries are very very rich and they have the ability to assist but the way they are treating Africans immigrants yaani…

Kwanza Italy na Spain…

They don’t want to spend a single coin on immigrants at all. Just like they don’t want to spend on NATO or security.

But they want the U.S to continue being the dumping ground for all world immigrants. To continue being the dumping ground for their exports…and to continue protecting Western Europe forever and ever…

China or Russia as well, very rich countries but they discourage immigration like a motherfucker.

But every one of these rich countries they would love the U.S to continue being the home of world immigrants without complaining… and still accept all their exports!!!

Germany is super duper rich… Japan, South Korea vivyo hivyo but hawawezi contribute to any world affairs. To this day they still behave like lowly colonies of the U.S.

That is why Trump is saying that these countries really take advantage of the U.S.

Germany exports millions of cars and other products to the U.S … hio pesa yote wanafanyia nini?

They rarely give food aid to poor countries. They don’t fund the corrupt NATO or the corrupt U.N properly. They acually eat the 72% that U.S puts in NATO. 72%!!!

Can you imagine Kenya funding 72% of AU security budget.

(Na ujue hata pale Somalia the U.S still funds a good chunk of KDF budget.)

And yet the Western Europeans all want the U.S to forever shoulder the burden.

Am no supporter of Trump but one thing you can not take away from this guy is his unpredictability

Since 911 a powerful Jewish cabal has gradually taken over the US government and formed a shadow government that controls everything from the military industrial complex , to silicon valley , the big corporations and most importantly the banking sector
The Cabal also uses blackmail to control powerful politicians like the now unraveling Jeffrey Epstein child sexual trafficking saga which has implicated major politicians such as Bill and Hillary Clinton
This cabal also has its grips on NATO, W.H.O, W.F.P, The world bank and the I.M.F

Its Obvious the cabal does not have full control of Trump and there is a big tag of war going on between the two
Trump has sought help from Russia and China (but still putting America first) to fight the cabal and destroying NATO will greatly diminish their power which will be a win for China and Russia too

bt then again we will have to wait and see

@patco American is an old dog which is toothless. Mnabwika na hamwezi umana. This time the fight will be fought in your street. Death to America long live Mother Russia.

Na umeona mbali!

Nations fight for their interests, no matter how ridiculous… if your leaders cannot just blame yourselves.

[ATTACH=full]247379[/ATTACH]

Tuko nyuma ya msito Putin

Si unyamaze tu kama huna cha kusema. Death to America why?

Exactly what has the U.S done to Russia?

Why will the war be fought on the street?

Nyinyi we know you pick weak country ndio mnakanyaga. We shot down your drone and you did nothing. We were baiting you hizo F35 zenyu tungezifanya scrap metal. Pia hizo meli zenyu tungezisink.

Hahaha I like what Turkey did … Hakuna cha puppet masters

China also accused the US of forcing Taiwan to buy “obsolete” equipment : “scrap iron and copper”…

US does not contribute more out of the goodness of their heart.
It is to fuel their military industrial complex. A corrupt system that has left the US with the worst health, social services, education among the developed countries.
Europe has the best healthcare for its citizens because they don’t spend their money funding 2 or 3 big corporations.

Also, the US is not even top 10 in foreign aid, as a percentage of the GDP. They might contribute more in cash, but it is peanuts compared to what their economy is worth.

[ATTACH=full]247392[/ATTACH]

Spot on . America has never been a great country and it will never be a great unless they sort out their issues kama healthcare and education. Some parts of america are legit 3rd would man.

After the fall of Soviet Russia it was estimated that there were between 1 to 5 million orphans in Russia. Many of them in state ophanages. They could be much more juu Russia ni dictatorship, so figures hazitolewi kwa raiya.

Americans na ile roho yao ya kusaidia plus many Americans anyway have Russian, Ukrainian and Polish roots si wakaanza ku adopt thousands of these kids.

I don’t know if you’ve ever seen a documentary about a Russian state ophanage. Due to being understaffed na tu toto ni twingi. Parents ni drug addicts, wengine walitoroka tu,no money.

So katoi kadogo kakikosa kushikwa for many hours huwa kanakuwa deformed.

@luther can confirm. Kanawekwa kwa bed for over 20 hours a day hadi kanakuwa vegetable. The limbs wither.

So Americans kuona tumzungu tukiteseka si wali adopt like a non sense.

I wish some of the billions Russia directs to never ending military research could be used on poor Russian people.

Back to the story. Putin na wivu zake na anti American agenda ali ban hio risto 2012.

Kutoka utotoni these are the sacks I have always seen brother. Being dropped from aeroplanes around the world. Nioneshe zingine ninyamaze.

[ATTACH=full]247397[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]247398[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]247399[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]247401[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]247402[/ATTACH]

Also as far as the U.S military complex goes, those motherfuckers create jobs for millions. Plus scholarships for minorities. Research grants in all manner of fields not just weaponry.

Technology mingi tunatumia leo imetoka kwa U.S military complex.

Compare that to a country like Russia where the country’s budget for decades went to weapon research. Kila kitu ingine ikabaki nyuma. And the Russians weren’t really researching most of the money went into breaking down American and western technology and trying to immitate it during the weapons race.

Weapons they never used. And a lot of it costed the U.S govt. billions of dollars to destroy in the 1990s after the fall of Soviet Russua!!

The Russians didn’t have the resources to protect their weapons in satellite countries like Ukraine.

The U.S spent billions of dollars cleaning up after Russia. But still millions of AK 47s ended up in Africa… in Sudan, Liberia etc.

Rogue Soviet generals became gun runners.

And with Putin they still want to create even more dangerous weapons.

After the fall of Soviet Russia American agents appointed by congress would find chemical and biological war heads in cow sheds in Ukraine, guarded by a lone watchman!!

Hizo vitu sijui vile Osama bin laden hakupata.

At some point there will be no more sanctions to impose.

Russia is under sanctions together with China (Huawei and tariffs), Iran, Syria, North Korea, etc. If Turkey joins them, where will the USA trade?

Actually hizo tariff zao hazina meno, hazina kaasi! Juzi za Huawei si waliondoa? In fact they are like a puppy bwekaring around the fence.

Sisty si tulie lakini…