The future now

This is a cute car I dare say

:eek::eek::frowning:

True have noted Nissan Tiida and Note are looking better than most Toyotas

Kiuliso who gave permission to Shell to stick their ugly sticker on my car?

Hehe huku kakamega almost gari zote ziko nayo

I think Iā€™ve seen it on waiyaki way a few days backā€¦

the Japanese market may think otherwise, for which this van is meant for.

These are JDM models and since we donā€™t manufacture vehicles as yet, we put up with whatā€™s there. Watched a review of this model on NHK recently, niliona ikiwa tu sawa. Thereā€™s always something for someone.

Gavin Bennet once wrote that for most Kenyans kind of lifestyles, a double cab pick-up is the best tool for the job.

JM wrote our car tastes are decided by the Japanese buyers.

Nilianza kuwatch Samurai Wheels (the time top gear had gone south and grand tour was not in the works) on NHK every wednesday and they always showcase the current car technology in Japan.It should be streaming in an hours time.

Yeah, I watch it too. I catch it at 9.30p.m. Ivecespwcially been impressed by the electric and hybrid technologies.

Nili pata moja aki jaribu kuweka, nili mpasha vilvyo

Hehehe.
Weka picha ya hiyo Noah Bajaj 200cc.

heheeee daktari ni hii? Think its time for IV ya pentoprazole

:D:D:D Shouldā€™ve been ā€˜Iā€™ve especiallyā€¦ā€™

Guys with stickers were getting free fuel at shell kiambu rd. Full tank.

I removed the sticker on my car where can I get another

Fck!

Heheheā€¦

[ATTACH=full]93536[/ATTACH] They do have some nice cars just not for this market. (Usisahau GT86)