The hoe's story, how does it end?

Aint no way I am hitting that!

Unless she is a virgin, brace yourselves lads.

Pengine “STDs” but not standards.

i read somewhere “never trust a woman who gives a good blowjob”

:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

I also got one who no matter how we fight and breakup, we still find ourselves back together. She has been f**cked by guys whom some ave met. Ave also laid quite a number of ladies including her friends though that i prefer her not knowing… As we speak she’s preparing for friday out as am busy chatting with ma target for tonight. Come Monday n we are normal couples as if nothing happened over the weekend yet both of us know everyone fucked around. I think am bewitched!!!

:eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek:

hii ntasoma monday

Kusema tu ukweli hii ni kurogwa. What business do you have being ‘together’ which you are clearly not?

Black templar wacha uchoyo.

Interesting maybe, we know the same chic coz i know of one extremely!extremely! beautiful same story.

Hio ni kurogwa na murogi akakufa

thats an unhealthy relationship and they don’t end nicely

Sema kukaliwa chapati

YOU ARE JUST NUTS…END OF GIANT STORIES

COMMENT OF THE WEEK!

Nimecheka karibu nijikojolee…
Usijali bro. Nothing more heartbreaking than a woman cheating on you and knowing that everyone else knew about but you.
Hapo ndio unajua enyewe Dunia mbaya!

That is very true you can take it from me… Nimeshuhudia!

:eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::oops::mad::mad::mad::mad:

:eek::D:D:D:D

Wut wut! (stolen exclamation). As usual, my comment is: People got messed up. Story kama hizi hufanya mtu ashindwe kama ataoa mannequin ama vipi. But maybe ‘good’ ones exist.