The Kangema lynching...

The sad truth…Humanity zoomed out of us

But are you imagining that some of those young people have refused to totally work

Laws of Kenya need to work.Impunity is not only being seen amongst the elite,those who burnt her are other kind enjoying the same.This can get out of hand and the next victim could be totally innocent.

And that’s why there’s something called a court system. lakini hizi korti zetu sometimes. The problem is tuseme wewe ni mtu wa kusherehekea na kuchoma nyama wezi wakiungua. Then one day your son unknowingly falls into the company of these gaza boys. Hakuwa anajua yeye alifuatana na rafiki. Kids are curious. In the process hio siku, polisi wana msako, na hata yeye afunguliwe kichwa ati ni mwizi. Unajua hakuna mtu atakuelewa ukijaribu kujitetea. Utachukua hio mwili uende uzike na unyamaze. You know that German or is it Jewish adage that goes they came for those guys ukanyamaza until finally wakakukujia and there was no one to speak for you. Hio ndio maana mzungu aliita hio system anarchy na akajenga korti kuzuia. When the president shuts up on such matters the police assume it’s okay. na raia nao wanachukua mkondo huo huo. God forbid mtoto wa mkubwa ajikute wrong place wrong time labda alifuata kamusichana kamrembo hoi polloi fulani huko Mathare alafu anajikuta ni suspect. Anatoroka, na yeye pia anakuwa victim. that’s when it hits home to the guys at the top. When it’s too late.
There’s a holocaust movie called The boy in striped pajamas that paints this subject in it’s harshest reality wakati mtoto wa… wacha nisiweke spoiler.

I’m into that gory shit. I find them more pleasurable than porn.

I have seen the video. It was totally uncalled for. Why are we like this? Are we any different from other animals? What is wrong with humans? I know she murdered but there was a person recording the video while she was burning. Her death was more painful than those poisoned dogs we saw the other day.

you may be over-simplifying it by saying some have refused work. It’s not normal behavior to refuse gainful employment when needed, something has reduced someone to that.

There’s a guy called Ndiema who was mistakenly lynched by a mob. It took a person who knew him to save his life.

Wueeh…
Shait.

Zero faith in the justice system could just be another reason for the lynching and burning.

Nothing like this, it’s because people know they can get away with it. If mobs don’t believe in the courts why don’t they kill corrupt politicians?

Self righteous mofos. Mtu akiuwa yeye pia auliwe, whether ana coomer ama mboro.

wacha ningoje African angel aiwekee huko bestgore

Mob behaviour has no rhyme or reason

Those who killed her, I don’t know what kind of justice is thus, should also be killed. It will only create a cycle of violence. An eye for an eye makes the world blind. That’s why everyone should let the law take it’s course.

:eek::eek::eek:

I saw the video and its demonic… That lady sat with her hands on her chin for sometime while still on fire…

nisaidie hio video priss

Can’t bring myself to watch from the comments.

Mungu na aturehemu na atuhurumie. We are a broken society.

Rink ya video?