The mammoth crowd That welcomed RAO that no TV in Kenya dared Show

Peaceful supporters ehe ???
[ATTACH=full]139743[/ATTACH]

Ehe wajibu hiyo

The many cars make the crowd concentrate on the sides making it larger than it is. Look at the number of cars.
So hawa ndio 12M who boycotted elections?

This attempt to gain power through any other means rather than the constitution will result in bloodshed… Na bado…At some point RAO will realise he cannot fight the government but it will be too late…too many lives will have been lost… He simply does not have the numbers and support to be president…

So many people will not usher in the new year. Don’t they ever learn that you should never go out to fight for Kenyan politicians???

You can’t really keep on blaming police for any killings that happen during these demonstration…Based on what is happening to peoples’ properties many Kenyans will support any actions taken…

That is debateable, numbers was refuted in the repeat poll so it is not consequential

Well, they are the common denominator when any NASA picketting action is around. If leo it has been that bad, Monday after the SCoK makes its ruling itakuwa worse

That is expected. People die everyday.

Will not be caught dying for Uhuru if I can avoid it. Wacha niende kuplan this evening and also checking on whether some friends\family got home safely.

No numbers were refuted before the repeat polls…where did you get yours?

Shinda hapo. Voter turnout hata Chebukati was unable to give a definite figure

They tried to ban the march to airport at first remember ?

They were treated based on history. These people go watch football matches, they win, they stone vehicles and loot. They lose, they stone vehicles and loot. Coming or going to any political rally, they ALWAYS throw stones, loot and steal. Sijui shida yao ni ipi.
Anyway let them enjoy their five minutes of “making the country ungovernable”. However while at it they should realise that the rest of us have rights too. We have a right to peace as dwellers of Nairobi. The right to carry out business without fear of looters or idiots armed with rocks.
Anyway, this shall pass too and the country will move forward.

Why should it be bad yet NASA was not a party in the petition.

i don’t see any mammoth crowd all i see are vehicles and vehicles…

There is nothing wrong with NASA receiving the party leader. There is also nothing wrong with him addressing the party membership, one cannot see why that cannot be done in a peaceful manner. NASA had over 5 million voters which is not a small number, its crowds will be substantial.

However, when there is a visible attempt to mimic a presidential escort style arrival parade, with fly whisks or any other authority or power paraphernalia on display, then a constitution breach may arise. Any country, can only have one President and be seen to have only one and not two at any given time. Attempts to have two presidents is the first step to real trouble.

Secondly, NASA is on record they will swear in Raila, a parade to Uhuru Park, would then lead to another headed for parliament road and attempted capture of the House. The outcome identical to 1992 couple event, with thousands dead on our streets. Borderline dangerous

My issue with this argument is that you are saying that being teargassed makes it ok to loot and stone other peoples Vehicles.

It would be something reactionary tu. Nothing pre meditated though the police would drop bodies as usual

Thats cool and everythang but remember Someday Raila and Uhuru will be out of the picture but the injustices we support today might boomerang on us because they are getting normalized.

Blame the current government on all the above,Rules are rules to be respected by everyone,but here we are seeing a group that is outrightly showing the govt a middle finger and doing as they wish.Worse no action has been taken and this has sent the wrong message across all political divide.That you can do a wrong and get away with it including killing your fellow country man/woman.Why do I say so:
[li]On 26th Oct 2017 those who went to vote where NASA is strongly supported,I do not need to tell you what happened to them.[/li][li]Barred people from exercising their rights on 26th Oct 2017[/li][li]Days after election announcement,you all know what happened in Kawangware.[/li][li]Yesterday along Southern by-pass…trackers were rudely surprised.Some may not have been Kenyans’ you know what I mean[/li][li]If all the above cases had been resolved within the rule of law,the losses we are seeing today may not have been experienced.I say so because where rule of law is practiced without favour,even the most wanted criminal in the place normally think twice,including the so called Mafias.[/li][/ul]
I am also purtubed by the fact that if such attrocities were started by people from a certain part of this Country,we don’t talk of Police being released but GSU.Kamau akisema amechoka na ashike panga,Karibu ata Jeshi ifunguliwe.