THE MCHELE BRAND

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ToQ8PWYnu04

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2143584/Scopolamine-Powerful-drug-growing-forests-Colombia-ELIMINATES-free-will.html

http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2012/05/13/article-2143584-130FB037000005DC-752_634x514.jpg

The question is how does it give immunity to the user. yaani saa zile anablow hawezi inhale ajipate zombie akiambia watu vile amekulisha majamaa mchele? just a thought.

this thing is in central its called magurukia people used to plant is as beauty but after rumors went around about it causing mental illnesses people began shying away

Now you know the reason behind the rumors.

Hata western especially Kakamega I have seen it. beautiful trumpet flowers

Hii kitu imekuwepo for the longest time, back in 2010 I know a woman who had it blown her way akiwa amesimama kwa stage akichill mat, she was told to go to the bank and withdraw all the money luckily ATM could only dispense maximum of 20k.

Another woman who operates an Mpesa shop alipuliziwa, she gave those guys all the cash she had, akaenda kwa ATM akawithdraw akawapatia, they even took her phone…when. she got back to her senses she screamed like a mad woman.

Its a pity kazi ya polisi Ni kula mlungula, guys have lost millions to these culprits.

Last weekedn I took something by th nme KUBAR nikidhani ni african viagra … hahaha jameson plus that thing nilianza kuona giza had to rush to the washrooms, bouncer told me to take lot of water. your boy could have died

Na fombe, a.k.a ndogogio, a.k.a devil’s urine siachi Ng’o! Ata wakileta devil’s breath siachi!

kubar hua ni conc tobacco, ile wahindi hutumia to escape the rigours of hustling and ordering people around,.

Eish! woloololololo, hii ni mambo mbaya, that’s what @Brayoo, brayos pal was given, this is dangerous, I think we need to be brothers and sisters keepers, I remember one time they Mcheled a friend of mine who ended up really shiting himself, n I recall asking him tuenda mtaani achana na hawa madiva.

let me watch it

shit just got real.

Acheni pombe, siasa na wanawake(KShaka, some year AD). Ama kuwe na Ktalk certified bars/clubs? Be careful.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uhl4gJazBZc

:eek: Stop the earth. I wanna get off!

Imagine Uhuru ama Obama apewe hiyo drug :eek::eek::eek:!!! Nuclear madness!

Get off. hehe.

:wink:

Napata ghost rapes of Bolivia ya Vice