The modern woman is LAZYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ukweli kabisa, some of the biggest businesses in the world are driven by women’s patronage.

Ikiwa utalipa na pesa yako then ni sawa, otherwise you are of no use because you can be replaced by a catering company.

The biggest consumers the world over are women. Hata in the next two weeks wataanza kutafuta watu watawapatia gifts and kuwafanyia favours.

The easiest way to go broke is to saddle up a materialistic woman who doesnt understand the word ‘cutting costs’

This is 2019, hapa I see men suffering. Work hard my friends! Complaining about shopping being delivered! Fuck out of here with that ujinga at I make women cook for a function. This thread should be flagged for stupidity being displayed on here. Enda upike basi if you want to save costs.

It’s not laziness, women also like to kick back and relax. We also get tired you know? And if that’s a problem, men can also don lesos and cook. I think cooking, just like eating, is for everybody. It’s so ridiculous to think that women belong in the kitchen. Moreover if the woman is the one paying for these things shida iko wapi? Men have no backing to dictate anything if the women are paying for these services.

I don’t know u but I pity your husband if this is how u think

You mean she should not beget?

ile kitu inaniuma ni eti ladies wanamaliza form 4, then wanamaliza university kama hawajui anything about eating balanced diet, hawajui kushona, hawajui kunurse mtu akiwa msick, hawajui ata anything about their health.

I have no problem with women who do nothing in the house, if they shoulder the total cost of hiring someone else to do their job. It is as simple as that. If you are a career woman, get a househelp at your cost na usisumbue mzee. Let him do his job and you figure out whether to do yours or hire a DM to do it for you. I personally believe any man who pays a househelp from his pocket is in a parasitic marriage.

Women want equal rights, but not equal financial responsibilities :smiley: How convenient.

Hapo sasa !!

They want to have their cake and eat it…

MGTOW= FREEDOM… Expecting anything she wasn’t born with from a woman is the height of stupidity.

i’m not MGTOW but i know most of these big ass light skin slayqueens are nothing but problems

Sijawahi elewa hii kitu. A guy shuffles off to work everyday. Pays all expenses. And pays a househelp, delivery guy etc yet ako na bibi nyumbani. In my opinion huyo sio bibi ni malaya tu anakula jamaa pesa na kutumia nyumba yake kama lodging. If a woman isn’t earning, the best she can do is save the jamaa costs za kukuwa na mboch. Kama una bibi unemployed na unalipia costs kama za mama fua, mboch and such, sorry to say but that is just a prostitute in your house and you are better off alone.

21st century men fail to realize their predicament… It will become increasingly difficult to get a submissive woman who will cut you costs and understand your role as the head of the household… Very few men will be lucky to find such a woman, Sport-pesa Jackpot has better odds

You see, in the age of the internet, smartphones, and instant gratification, women have access to the most valuable resource in the world; men’s attention from virtually 10-20 men… Men’s attention is cheap in the age of the internet, and yours doesn’t make a difference. Men are interchangeable, ndio maana divorces na single-motherhood are so rampant in the 21st century

B4 the internet, women only had access to the attention of their husbands and other male relatives. But the internet has changed this. Your woman can be talking to a Punjab all the way from India on FB, or a Mwarabu from Qatar, ama mzunye akiwa Gigiri… Besides social-media sites, your wife will most likely have hidden a Tinder/Tagged/Badoo/OkCupid account to get more attention from men.

Then huwa nasema, every Kenyan girl wants to be famous on instagram and drive men crazy… That’s their only goal…So ukiwa na bibi in the 21st century, be ready to compete for your wife’s attention with other men.

Internet brought men porn, but it also brought women cheap male attention. Both were scarce before the internet…

This men who are critical of what others do. Si it’s their house. What business is it of yours. This is why women end up hating their husbands friends bcz now that story will go roooouuunnddd and eventually the guy will be ridiculed amekaliwa apeleke vurugu kwa nyumba Bas a home that had no problem issues start there.

This is just being petty and not minding your own business. Their house their choice. You go tell your wife to go to markiti and carry a gunia to prove to you she’s not lazy. Peasant.

:D:D Really? I’ve never understood something, which is why men like to see women in the kitchen. Even if she’s not doing anything too important, just rearranging sufurias, the act of seeing her in there makes men feel powerful. Ati ameoa bibi kienyeji. Anyway most of these problems women go through is due to lack of financial empowerment. The day, and it is coming, when most women shall become financial equals or even more powerful than men is when you guys will learn how to peel potatoes and mash peas into mukimo. Assuming that women will forever be the designated mboches must be questioned and summarily dismissed.

EXACTLY. The woman is creating employment in a very employment scarce country like Kenya.

I also use the shopping app because they source the best produce from various outlets at a minimal shopping fee and delivery fee. I tried it once when I was ill and I am completely sold. If I was to go to my local mall. I have to find parking. Then go to the store. Not find some items or find them in a condition that is not the best. Then I have to line up at the till. And I generally hate long queues and crowded places. So if I want to enjoy my shopping I must go during down time. Then go pay for parking. Go look for what I didn’t find in another mall. Find parking. Maybe I get it or I don’t. Line up. It’s terrible. This service is a God sent and whoever came up with it is an absolute genius.

Quality of groceries. I like strawberries and I have never found the quality that was satisfactory until I used this service. They were perfect the first time. They have remained perfect since. I was always disappointed before not anymore. I am very happy with the quality of the groceries. I hate going to markets because I am very poor at haggling and I also hate rummaging to find good produce. In good condition. So before you badmouth something ask the users why they are sold on it instead of just criticizing.

Personally I support all these services Zote because they provide crucial services. I can get medications delivered to my house and take out and groceries and shopping every thing, I don’t have to leave my house if I don’t feel well or if it’s at night and I have already wound down for the evening like I don’t know how we were surviving back in the day nowadays even if you are not familiar with a neighborhood you can take a cab to and from like even your security is assured you don’t have to drive yourself to a place where there’s hectic parking or you are unsure of, or if the traffic is insane and you don’t want the hustle, app a cab wereva you are, paying people to reduce the headaches in your life. How can anyone be critical of this? Resistance to change. I have and use all the apps UNAPOLOGETICALLY. I know I am getting value for my money plus I am creating employment. Win win. Kwanzaa now they even have beauty services you no longer need to go to a beauty parlor, like if you have had a baby. They do all beauty services at your home. No more headaches for new moms or people who are Unwell. Solve problems make money.

Men will never become equals with women in marriage for the simple reason that women marry up. Your actions as women contradict your aspirations. There are many successful women than men. Very many. But, they will always try to look for a man who is doing better than them, despite their personal success.
Men will get in the kitchen when women stop marrying up (hypergamy) and share responsibilities with men equally. Knowing women and their nature, that day will never come :smiley:

Your hypergamous nature as women keeps you in the kitchen. Only your equal or junior will agree to go to the kitchen ukiwa. Dont expect to marry up and the man goes to the kitchen :D. If you want a man who will go to the kitchen, marry your equal or junior financially. That is the guy who will do that.

Aiii. We are talking about shopping apps. Hii mambo yooote imetoka wapi. Mgtow people need to stop spinning everything to become about your MGTOW doctrines.

If you are a guy who loves cooking and does alot of grocery shopping please try it. I am telling you you will never go shopping again. They source for you the best quality from different outlets. The quality is excellent. Ayayah. Just try it.