THE REAL LIFE SUICIDE SQUAD-The Chernobyl divers

Hii ujinga ya wakenya ya Waiting for someone to make their stories mbona mpeleke majuu?
Kwani Russians cannot make their own movies to tell their Stories?

Tulia unakunywa nini upewe.

Chardonnay si mbaya

Boss hiyo ni Gani, sema at least something I can pronounce.

Some of the advances in medical field would not have been realized if Hitler had not used some Jews as guinea pigs even though it was an outright violation of their basic human rights. For the record I do not support what Hitler did.

Hehehehe cocktail si mbaya basi. Hard stuff na beer siwezani

That shows that nature can be adaptive.

There is a Nat Geo documentary about this on torrents/YouTube. A safety drill that went terribly wrong.

There are documentaries about the same by Russians, maybe juu ya language barrier no one gives a damn what the documentaries are all about. Check kwa you tube utapata.

If you listen to Western media, there are no heroes anywhere else except from their countries. But there are heroic people everywhere. Like the Russian SF soldier who radioed an attack on himself to avoid being captured by IS. Or the Kenyan guys that simply called to tell their families they loved them before being butchered by Al Shabaab.

We only need to tell the stories of our heroes better,

yaani russia inaweza angusha europe yote once , waaaaaaaaaa