The saga continues: Of cooked books and politics.

Now we know that only popular decisions instead of making the right decisions irrespective of the consequences.

Don’t pity guys in his office, they eat a lot

You mean they earn a decent salary? Shocking!

@spear ni mdomo baggy tu…mouth for hire he spins conspiracy theories…sings plaudits…waxes rhetorics on issues he is mostly clueless about we forgive him he is a mere court jester in the Buganda kingdom we call Him Omunyambi the fall guy if peradventure the Kabaka farts when he is holding court.

Keter the kiveveso man.

[ATTACH=full]212237[/ATTACH]

if you know you know!

The

Drunkard should stand trial for corruption charges.

Ouko has been very consistent. Even ODM strongholds have not been shown mercy.

Question is what will the DCI, EACC, DPP do with this report? The big shots at KPLC should be indicted for such a ludicrous scheme, hii ndio ilifanya bill za watu ziruke from the usual 8k to 48k, kwanza my old man fala flani ilikata stima kwa pole on account of that bill. Chieth

wacha niwashow nyinyi hypocrites fanyeni hesabu ya hio fuel levy jubilee ilifanya mhepe mpelekee kplc .

This tribe will kill us guys. Fail to understand how people insist on electing DP as a future president. Kenyans hamjipendi?

Hehe…na vile hatukuwa tunapumua na hii story ya stima on the run up to election. Kumbe ni smoking mirrors.

naskia Keter amejenga flats kama 50 pale eldoret na nairobi , but Ouko apewe bodyguards naona cartel ikimuangusha

Kenya is one big joke!..A whole parastatal can cook books to dupe/cheat Kenyans & the President is mum…but when Ambira school boys claim to have ‘cheated’ in their exams, the govt. machinery, led by non other than the C-in-C, swings into full action and promise to teach the students a lesson they will never forget! Misplaced priorities much!

This is a ploy to make us forget the maize scandal.:stuck_out_tongue: Kenyans encourage yourselves in the Lord is all I’m going to say. Anytime you hear or read of a scandal just listen to this song and then get back to work making more money to steal.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YCkT4XNdvaA

In Kenya, you are only a criminal if you steal small like stealing an exam.

The ink has not even dried on the 6b NHIF scandal.

heeh nmepigwa na butwaa…no wonder early this year electricity bills were astronomical

Bila lube

Shithole yaani meffi meffi cowndry