The snake has recoiled in fear and changed it's mind.

Pence just did yesterday. Nothing will stop the train. The orange faced orangutan confessed that he wants smooth transition.

This will happen.

[MEDIA=twitter]1324784515680784386[/MEDIA]

Chief, there was once a man as petty as Trump in the White House. He refused to leave office so the office left him. All the staff ceased to report to him and started reporting to the new president

drumpf will be cooling his heels at super max ADX florence

just as I thought, you are stupid. it does not depend on TRUMP’s feelings. even if he refuses to concede he will be kicked out.

Biden automatically becomes president at noon on 20th January 2021 whether Trump likes it or not power will have been transfered

You guys assume Power is held by an Individual but infact there are wazitos behind all these drama. Trump is just the Face.

lakini si kwa ubaya, hii Vercetti hutumia nini kufikiria? Have never commented on his posts, just view them but I think ni wale huwa tunasema that you can walk around with an empty head

idiot… trump has no power to do that, opinions do not affect the constitution. how can one be this daft???

Unless the Democrats really, and I mean really, really screw up, otherwise the Republicans are in the cold for a long long time. 2 full eight years and you can take that to the bank.

You have to remember the man is a skid mark on Yfronts mark you:D:D

He needs care from our resident shrink cum psychiatrist…Trueman Capote. But we would have to keep our fingers crossed lest he come out much worse.

@T.Vercetti hiyo power wanataka kumtoa siyo ya after 20th. They want to strip his power immediately.

Wameona ana umama mingi na ana haribu vitu so they want him to be ineffective for the remaining days.

Uncle Trump we are behind you to the beginning of your second term

You think Trump is handing a Bakora To Biden like the one Moi gave Kibaki. What part of the constitution requires Trump to hand over power? Do you know that after 12pm Jan 20th, Trump has no Presidential powers. Which means, amongst other things, Military officers will not pick up his call. Neither will any Executive Secretary nor any government official on official matters.

No need to even drag him out. Biden will start his duties elsewhere. Trump will seat at the Whitehouse until food runs out. Then he will drive off.

Unajiita rais aje bila handing over kufanyika???

Enyewe nyinyi waluhya ni comedians. Ama mnadhani hii ni coronation ya mfalme Nabongo Mumia???

Pole