The SUM of all fears

[ATTACH=full]153156[/ATTACH]

No pressure man…just take your time

Ile post ulikamuliwa bibi na boyz wa jobless corner?

https://img-9gag-fun.9cache.com/photo/aR3PqzA_460s.jpg

Pole boss. All will be well. Time heals

Leta hekaya. Sharing is caring

@kasaman and @bure ONLY

I know you jokingly ‘accused me’ of killing my hasbad a few weeks ago…sasa ona zile messages flooding my inbox nkt, I will forward all the messages and you can then answer back to all KYM’s online fans baying for my blood orrather being genuinely concerned. It is sick beyond measure:(:(.

A male clone of MFW registers on a strange website and spews garbage about my Kush now…yesterday Sis purple asked me how KYM is doing? I did not connect the dots as sikua na habari below…now I am being asked by guys if it is true. The whole thing is so sick it beggars belief!

http://wwww.kenyaspot.com/threads/sad-news-my-kush-yule-mnono-is-dead.247/

what the hell is kenyaspot? you were to report back on the whereabouts of Kush…leta habari

Just tell them kunguru si kuku !
He will show up when the dryspell is over .

Ni sawa tuu. Niite kunguru tu no wega:mad::mad::mad: with bure hapo juu asking for an update. Hakuna habari na weka za mzee wa boma langu/yangu (swa is not my forte)?. Shia mushie witu ti shomo! Direct translation…sina.