The Troll is Now A BlueHandle

Abracadabra the troll is back to pink, AMAZING TRANSFORMATION

Hapana jali. This are just my haters spoiling my very good name.

who was I in blue ? Jimit?

hermaphrodite?

You are a sensible person Makena.

Sapiosexual kuna tofauti ya this and these.

THIS.THIS.THIS.THIS. Utado???

Teach you English.

But I thought everyone who goes to town needs to be in town…ama? :confused:

Yah! You do that!!! THIS!THIS!THIS!

Wacha Wednesday ifike tuone coz we need votes on Oct 17.

Rich husband hakukupeleka university to learn proper grammar?

I was doing Sciences and still am !!! Not wasting HELB on Arts like you.

You really were not paying attention in primary school, were you? That`s where grammar is taught.

who cares if am doing a science PhD now huh?

Who asked if you were?

You want to teach me English!! Go ahead dumbo! Like where does iit countttt now??? All the grammaaarr you paid attention to in primo huh?

Where doesn`t English and proper grammar count? When I say you are a troll, you go on to re-affirm it.

hii ni @kelele tuu

Thats what spell check be for dummy!!! Theres nothing you can tell me in English let alone teaching me, Ive read all the Pulitzer Prize Winning Books and I can go head to head with your belligerent ass on a spelling bee ok? So if you think you will be showing off your supposed grammar superiority on me, you got another thing coming boo boo