The Vibrating Lawyer!!

Sema unadai directions!

Hata link ni sawa

Tuchanue. Is there a law prohibiting sale of sex toys in this Country?

Not specifically sex toys. The law prohibits the sale of pornography and “obscene materials”. I suppose this makes it easy for the govt to put them in the latter category…

They can`t even take you out for dinner or hug and cuddle you.
Sextoys are the equivalent of Male wanking; It will relieve the burning urge for now ;But you still need to get laid and that “female touch” and conversation in the long run.
Good luck to her and she is beautiful and has nice hair.
She obviously discovered and is filling a “hole” in the market.(pun not intended)

Pia mimi nikama nilihata hiyo story, si mweke link nijisomee.

There is a Prof of sijui which uni I forgets…her sex toys were confiscated by KRA and she was suing them a few weeks ago saying Hakuna laws prohibiting that…Wacha nitafute.Link all KRA could say is that it’s against African culture…which brings me to my point is there anything like “African culture” africa is made up of many tribes so which tribal culture are they alluding to

I saw the story on the papers…that 's hypocrisy …they should have given another reason since out here pple r carrying out all sorts of sexual practices

ametoboa ulimi na akaweka chuma hapo, just like the way porn stars do. I think she was doing something related kule alikuwa

I know this bitch! We went to the same uni! She is a Lesbo! I stopped hanging out with her when she tried to rape her friend after a nite out!

Haiya! Ona sasa! :slight_smile:

A woman raping another woman!.. Now that is one crime i would want to witness.