The wild, reckless, drunken, tragic life of Tony Gachoka

yaani you sleep out for one night and the family goes hungry? kwani hiyo nyumba ikoje bana hata bibi hana ka 1K hivi kwa mpesa… fridge ina maji pekee?

[ATTACH=full]99253[/ATTACH]

I am not supporting him in any way. However, something tells me he could have discovered the kids are not his, except the last born. Why pay fees for him and not do so for the others…secret DNA test possibly done.

Why humiliate them? Its not their fault…

Of course that has something to do with his ego.
If we were to be rational, he couldn’t do such. Instead he would solve his problems quickly.
Hiding in the bottles is the worst thing.

Unakuanga na umama sana

If my memory serves me right, some time in the mid-to-late 90s there was a huge scandal highlighted in the press of how this guy squandered their ‘inheritance’, even unscrupulously disposing some parcels of land and taking up loans against others and squandering the cash.

And leaving them hungry while he splashes the cash on useless pursuits out there.

Its true aliuza hadi a building in thika town ndaani.

I don’t know this fucker but…
[ATTACH=full]99248[/ATTACH]

Thika Arcade. A very lucrative building.

Mostly you find these women get married when money was plenty and hence very little education and no skills!
His story is similar to very many other rich kids who inherited plenty from their parents and squandered it.I sort of blame the parents coz you find most of the time these parents were busy making money and thought by just providing monetarily and taking the kids to goods schools was enough for their kids to turn out perfect.
Truly sad!

Trophy wife manenoz

Eish, who is this tony gachoka…amasaidia humanity aje kupewa front page? na ni ukweli he is the brother to ciku muiruri, BTW huyu alienda wapi kwanza?

From my many years as a 'relationship counselor, I have learnt not to judge what happens between a couple at face value. There are many underlying issues many may not be privy to.

I honestly believe that if you don’t love someone anymore,give them the peace of a divorce and take care of the kids together.Why break a fellow human to that level ? A divorce will hurt but but eventually will bring some peace of mind to everyone. And the lady is foolish to hang on to such a terrible life, ni pesa ama ni nini? Why subject your kids to such abuse . And we still wonder why ladies sometimes resort to killing their husbands.
On behalf of all men I apologise to the wife and she should know her husband is just pure meffi

children maybe

This is replicated in so many “middle class” families out here. I asked you guys for advice about a friend who does the same not so long ago.

Akuna kitu na dharau kama mwanaume ana shindwa na nyumba yake, alot of men are just big babies , usi teme ndani kama hautaweza kulea !

Maybe alikam kugundua one of the kids isnt his most families end up this way n coz mzee haezi ka na huyo bibi he is still bonded to the other kids na juu aibu pia hataki atakanyagia but wont be the same father figure they used to know solution ni bibi a walk out na watoto wote ajitaftie i know of so many succesful single mums n their babby daddies are still trying to crawl back with their tail btwn their legs

This guy is sick!
The dad really worked hard and rose from being a teacher to being a very rich and wealthy guy.
This fool gambled (in casinos) it all abroad and disinherited his Mother and siblings.
Afadhali angezaliwe akiwa debe…at least debe ingetumika kubeba maji!