This gentleman is a hero you know!...

As i had alluded earlier you’re the highest priest of pettiness…

strick ni kitu gani?

Long live CJ MARAGA

Iko wapi hio?

tafuta kwa post zako:)

Sina time old man…btw umewaita wakupenduze… bedsores are real man

He did not comment because he is embarrased for having made a political judgement. He is more of a politician now than a judge

You are exhibiting symptoms of dementia

Says a hollow brain…who takes an ape like you seriously anyway

Like i always say being abusive is the weakmans immitation of strength

And the legal fraternity he appears like quack who is not fit for the office. His incompetent and biased ruling will always be compared to the reasoned and proffesional ruling of ojwang and njoki. He will be a case study of a mkora judge for many centuries till the end of the world

We must mention him on Oct 20,

UOTP brigade ni kama huwa wanaacha akili yao wabebewe na Babuon

Maraga ni shujaa wa kimataifa.

Long live CJ Maraga. Hivo hivo hadi ICC.Integrity is what builds a respectable international profile.

@Ishakuwa taabu wewe ni meffi ya sokwe tu

hehe mnanichekesha ati international profile yet nchi international zinavote in a day na manual …wanachorea electronic na ata ka kuna minor anomalies winner anounciwa opp inamove on na watu wanaendelea kujenga nchi huku third world countries opposition ndiyo wajuaji we still in a fucking election period in the name of fighting for democracy in a journey to the land of milk n honey huku cj anapewa standing ovation nchi iko nyuma design kenya ilikuwa 1995 na mnatusi trump akiwaambia mnafaa kuwa colonized tena

Gay cow

Who?