This Guy Ndemo!

sijawai skia hio? how do you pronounce that?

all i know zambaraus are purple or towards indigo…never seen pilau that colour…

Not really but loved Swahili with a passion. Took it to a higher level and learnt from the best.(That best included Ken Walibora who happened to be my Swahili teacher while in form three and four)

Yaweza pia kuwa hudhurungi kutegemea na virutubisho unavyotumia.

My brother, you are flogging a dead horse.

THIS SO-CALLED EDUCATED YOUNG AFRICANS ARE THE MOST STUPID, IDIOTIC AND IMBECILIC THERE HAS EVER BEEN.

To them, life begins and ends with Facebook and social media.

Thinking out of the box is strange to them. Actually, thinking is strange to them.

The mzungu bakes millions of loaves using machines, but they can’t sit back and say, wait a moment, can we make a machine that makes ugali, our most favourite food?

Of course its outlandish, but its AN IDEA. SOMEBODY HAS THOUGHT OUTSIDE THE BOX, AND ALL THEY CAN DO IS RUBBISH HIM.

Ideas to them have no value. Only porn.

Quite true, a good example is the village @junkie

And that’s why foreigners come in and patent the likes of Kikois and Akalas leaving us to claim later that we have been sijui shortchanged. Mara ooooh!ooooh! Bure Kabisa!

Wallah bin Wallah

haha pot calling the kettle black!!
umbwa wewe

@Deorro na kina Mwenda Mbatia, Wamitila, Mohammed Said Abdulla and others.

Kwenda huko. Kwani bread baking machines were invented after Facebook? Na kwani is ugali a new meal? Where the f**k was your generation when the whiteman was inventing baking machines and the oven? As if your generation invented anything meaningful ujifanye hapa bashing today’s youth. Some inventions are due to wotk done by the prior generation. Did your generation even make an effort to lay a foundation?

am working on it…just like a cofee maker…Ndemo on point…mimi stakki ugali sticky…

yaani tunashughulikia ugali first generation

We took the mantle from a generation of fuckers and drunkards. Nothing to write home about

@FieldMarshal CouchP, umeongea kama FieldMarshal watatu ingawaje uko man-alone!

I’ll beat you it. Just imagine me selling Ugali-making equipment to satisfy 40 million Kenyans just as a stepping stone to the rest of the world! Hata Kirubi ataniomba cell phone number awe akinipigia simu when I’m free!

I think a dough mixer can be modified kupikia ugali

that guy was right ,ile upuzi tuko nsyo hatuwes saidika