This is Guka - Homosexuals; A Picture is Worth a Thousand Words

So did god convince you to reprimand me?

So are we saying that the Tutsis and Germans are essentially murderers?

What about the people who think having Aids is cool. Were they born to have Aids?

Not all of them. Some were killing because they believed it was to protect their families, others were killing because they liked it. Even more were killed because they failed to kill. Murderers in this sense is meaningless.

Anyone who thinks having aids is cool is probably mentally ill and probably suicidal so yeah maybe they were.

no just common sense. God-given though :slight_smile:

Niliboeka kuona Kaz hapo kumbe ni mmoja wao.

I will say that the idea that any human is free of sanction by society is unnaceptable. Thats why things like peadophilia are unacceptable regardless of whether its a congenital deformity or not. There may be a small number of gay people that exists, and in all common sense, they fall in the category of the disabled. Hakuna vile tutakubali kuwa kiwete ndio new normal.
Once we as the unchallenged majority agree that gaysim is a deformity, all these cows all over social media posting rainbows will dissappear and very few genuine homosexuals will be visible.

kaz and nini wacera are very loose fag women

My fren, being socialized to do something is because you believe its right (like you said, “protecting your family”) or because you think thats the way forward for you. That is the basis of doing something you would normally not do. Because you BELIEVE its right or its the way forward. The Germans killed the jews because they BELIEVED they were protecting their future and their children future.

This is also the same of people who believe aids is cool. They arent mentally ill. But they have been socialized to believe its ok

This is just misleading. Not all of them believed? We might argue that the Nazi scientists when torturing Jewish kids, believed they were protecting their families?

They might have convinced themselves so, but that’s certainly not the reason they did it. And you’d be very naive to believe (pun intended) that that’s how human beings make decisions.

Hehe… this is a serious thread derailment… buts lets proceed.

People like Mengele who tortured kids (he especially loved to torture twins) BELIEVED they were doing it for the good of the fatherland so they they can produce Blond Haired, blue eyed kids for the fatherland. The future of Germany, in his world view, depended on his experiments.

People like Goebells BELIEVED whole heartedly in the Nazi cause.

A gifted German general like Erich Von Mainstein did not believe in Nazism. But he believed that he needed to fight for Germany whether its led by Nazis or not.

There were people who also believed that in order to survive in a dictatorship like in Nazi germany, they needed to do as they were told.

All these above people had a belief, whether coerced or of free will, that they needed to surpport the Fatherland.

And btw, thats how human beings make decisions… based on their beliefs whether coerced of freely thought out… You would be naive to think otherwise.

Na kina Laura Walubengo na Valentine whoever. Lakini siku hizi malesbo hata hawajifichi, they are so many.

Yes they believed and convinced themselves, but it’s not why they did it. Belief is just an overused excuse employed by human beings to sanitise and deify their decisions.

People do things because they like them or because it feels good and failing to do so would cause discomfort and fear or any other uncomfortable emotion.

Do you eat because you believe (blind faith) that you’ll die if you don’t. No you eat because you like to and also because you know (not believe) that you’ll die if you don’t. How do you know? You’ve seen it and also experienced the hunger pangs whenever you feel hungry.

In this case basic animal instincts (which precede belief) like eating, fucking and killing have been replaced with belief because we have become ‘civilized’. The truth is that we never lost them and those are the basis of all human decisions.

Tuendelee debate kesho I ‘believe’ I have to go fulfil one of above mentioned instincts.

Bro, you have now gone into the realm of instinct. Intinct and belief are 2 different things. Belief is basically a higher brain function. We as humans seem to be unique in this regard that we are able to form belief systems and convince our fellow humans to follow this belief systems.

Anyway, you fulfill you instinctual needs and lets leave this debate

Horny for your ARSENAL buana…bomoa kabat mzaee

[ATTACH=full]239538[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]239538[/ATTACH]

Kwani kuwasha bajaj ni illegal hapo Kinya?

Its not but making it legal or official like hawa watu Wa sewerage is not acceptable.

This was an opportunity lost ,they should have been rounded up and killed on spot ! Magugu wote