This is Guka - Most Awesome Youtube Channel Ever for Relaxing

@Abba at times you do surprise me. How you go inform @FieldMarshal CouchP of anything in the channel and the old man is the one who is recommending it. It would pass that he had seen almost everything there is to see in the said channel…

Dementia manenoz :D:D:D:D:D:D…

wacha kelele . i could catch something that mzee didn’t see and tell him how its applicable to our current situation

For the life of me, I have never, ever understood today’s youth fascination with prostitutes. Especially those dirty downtown 200bob diseased hoes who collectively use one dirty bed over and over and over again to service everything from a chokora to a manamba to a HIV-infested Bukusu cashier. I just don’t get it sir.

And while at it, I don’t get how young African adults go into the web to scan for pictures of women they don’t know eti ‘osha macho’ when there are endless porn channels to chose from. Calling it retarded is putting it mildly…

Which is why I appreciate the likes of @Atheismo, @captain obvious (at this rate am gonna marry you son!) and even @Bingwa. Wacky, twisted, original and yes, funny.

asande omwami umesaidia mzee mwenzako…

Ghasia.
Nilikuwa na nyahunyo, ningekutandika upoteze 60kgs.

mzae kufa uwache kutusumbua

wapi link

Wewe ndio ukufe

Cunt relate …noana fossils, early men and ancient beings wanajibamba wacha niende kuosha mesho! Oya @rexxsimba angusha Momo pics tuanze sato!

Kuna pia mchinku ako fiti, Primitive Life;

https://www.youtube.com/user/laws507

The videos with no voice-over ni fiti una focus on what anafanya.

Not my favorite but you can check Indigo Traveller the NZ guy used to mostly travel to India and asia in general and he came across as a travel critic. Then he came to Kenya I think last month and he has been stuck here forever. His whole perception changed