This is Guka - Swala Nyeti Kuhusu Kujamiana na Mke/Bwana. Changieni Pris Kabla Shit Hits the Fun.................

Your friend will need to fake a medical condition, and even seek the backing of a real hired “Doctor”. Otherwise there is no way you will convince an African woman, even the most understanding, to have her own bed without inviting fiery retributions.

Sawa msoo-day…

The rest of the weeks vijana wa kijiko wanamsaidia kupalilia mahindi.

Kwanza hiyo part ya nikiachilia anaachilia ama anaachilia before I gather enough is what I hate most.

Unblock…insults have never broken bones

they however can be distracting especially if they are from one of these twats who hound you everywhere you turn.

Completely agree. There was one guy, sijui @LeoK , for example who had made it his life’s work to follow me and make endless snide remarks. Ama @uwesmake who yo can’t engage on anything other than sex and insults.

Better not hear from them at all…

I have also found that sleeping in separate beds is very important for healthy marriage.

No matter what size your bed is, she will still come to where you are

Just reminded me of ndemi na mathathi club at shaurimoyo. Wonder if its still there…