This is Guka - The Raila Trap Explained (Wrong (sic!) Read!)

Mtu mwenye ako umri za kuvaa diapers ataniambia nini mimi??? You might as well as suck Jomo’s dead dick, but fact remains you are just an old Rao hater who worshipped every word that the other fool Jomo said. Talking of loyalty, what can be greater than loyalty in this world than refusing a presidential position because the rightful candidate was in jail?? And then the treacherous serpent of a human that you dickriding went ahead and betrayed the same person that showed the highest level of loyalty. History repeats itself, the same deed that was done to Jaramogi is exactly what will be done to Ruto, then you can find old Jomo’s corpse and make love to it while lamenting what has been done to Ruto

I hope deep in your conscience, you also know that Kenyatta can’t help common mwananchi with his policies. At most, he is the president for the rich.
What you should know, and you are failing to tell us is that the dynasties realizing they will be in political oblivion soon ,have gone back to boardroom strategies to scheme for their political party bearer. They do not trust Ruto with their massive investments.
It’s this greed and fear for tomorrow that is bringing all this hullabaloo. It’s not corruption. Kenyatta’s are also corrupt to the core.

Liwe Liwalo!!! Hatuna deni, lakini ahadi lazima tutimize.

RAT retirement was 2013 and 2017 was just the confirmation. Now we only troll his supporters who are still day dreaming about his ever ending failed quest for the presidency. However I hope and pray he runs in 2022. His concern then shouldn’t be DP Uncle Ruto or Jubilee. He will be rejected and buried by his own former supporters. He assumes he still has them kwa box.

sasa wewe umezaliwa 2002 na uko na machungu hivi , ghassia takataka mafwi , Raila is a traitor

Sir, not all of us are into necrophilia. Hatulalangi na maiti kama nyinyi…

hapana… they fell out once ruto was by passed and fatso madvd given the senior position as deputy prime minister yet he had brought nothing in comparison. by the time ruto was getting sacked, it was already clear that the camp had broken. baba got carried away with getting into power and forgot that it was just the begining. baba also miscalculated(twice) that madvd had the control of the massive luhya nation.

eeh nmezaliwa 2002 but bado ntakutombea bibi yako, mkundu wa mbwa taftaana na wenzako utusiane na hao, shenji sana

You pass as the typa nigga to do such kinda of shit

Do not underestimate his hypnosis powers over his sheeple

I don’t but you can’t fool everyone all the time. He has been fooling ukambani and western simultaneously for too long. They will be wiser in 2022. They will support their own interest first before RAT interest and that’s where he will suffer.

Asante guka for putting it so clearly

The worst kikuyus can do is to fail to honour their word to ruto, that disloyalty can not be forgiven. They made their bed they have to sleep on it, they accepted his support and they should honour their promise. If they don’t, no tribe will ever trust kikuyus. Raila, kalonzo etc are just looking for a way to make kikuyu betray ruto. Doesn’t matter whether it means changing constitution to allow uhuru vie for president for the third term. But this friendship must be broken. Funny uhuru seems to fall for it.

The problem with this plan is that will kikuyus follow uhuru, I do not think so. Uhuru has already started facing resistance

Naona umetumiwa brown envelope na team tanga tanga.

Hehe… the way his pen is flowing in such a pro-Ruto way, hii muzee amepewa rucksuck

Ata juzi amesema amenunua Wingroad

Another masterpiece guka. Pewa whitekaps mbili nitalipa. :stuck_out_tongue:

Oh yeah??? You are here supporting this tribal hate while being against other policies that are good for the forum, right? No wonder yours is the only used pussy left on the forum

:rolleyes::D:D:D:D:D,beta male tulia ,hata mdvd alisema NASA raila

In Ruto, WE have a chance to break the 41-Against-1 Strategem once and for all. Umenena kama 1000 wise men.

We might dislike WSR because he is a ‘thief’ but voting against him, we will only prove that we are selfish. As RAO has been saying all along.

Doomed if we do,damned if we dont

Osha mimi mecho inbox kama kawaida